yeah.
this is wat i heard. drink the oil.
shit. after using the oil, my car become less power.
guess non fuel saver is really working here.
"....The Truth Is Out There..."
yeah.
this is wat i heard. drink the oil.
shit. after using the oil, my car become less power.
guess non fuel saver is really working here.
actually i paid a visit to zero4 in ipoh, i guess it's quite famous in ipoh. he claims that the best engine oil is the oil that will get 'used' up overtime. meanings, after some time, the oil level will reduce. those that do not reduce in volume over time are considered bad oil?
anyone heard of this before? how true it is?
actually i paid a visit to zero4 in ipoh, i guess it's quite famous in ipoh. he claims that the best engine oil is the oil that will get 'used' up overtime. meanings, after some time, the oil level will reduce. those that do not reduce in volume over time are considered bad oil?
anyone heard of this before? how true it is?
harr???????????
oil level reduce is either the oil kena burnt in the combustion chamber or it evaporise.
good oil is mobil fully synhtetic.![]()
![]()
mobil good meh...??? not even 4k km, the oil level drop till the oil level stick oso can't reach... mahai....
must u be u always let the vtec kick in on your K20A so the oil dries up.
![]()
got ques...the higher the mileage...the thicker the engine oil we use rite?exp:im using fully syn 5w-40 for my car....n the mileage is 67,000km...should i continue using 5w-40 o thicker engine oil....thx!
me not K20A la....
me is 1.3 K3VE only... la....hahaha...
it's depends on ur engine condition. not really about mileage... like my 12yrs old junk, hits 300k edy... still using 5W30 or sometimes 0W20.....
not blown yet...![]()
WAH! the legendary k3 VE + T engine!! 140bHP.
i always kena tapau by myvi.![]()
ur 12 yrd old junk = b16b?
bro omeqa is the best ma.![]()