lovelock82
Hello all the sifu.....
i got some problem with my Proton wira 1.5 manual, i just collect from the body repair few week ago. The car was in good conditioon when i collect it, but unfortunately after dive few day my car engine warning light is on.
because the engine light on so i go for diagnosis at "ah kao" workshop, the technician said the fault code is throttle body dirty and lamda sensor not lean.
after i clean the throttle body the light is off, but after drive long time the light on again with the fauly code lambda sensor not lean.
so can any body please gime a hand regarding this matter, i really out of my mind already instead of change the lambda sensor.
i got some problem with my Proton wira 1.5 manual, i just collect from the body repair few week ago. The car was in good conditioon when i collect it, but unfortunately after dive few day my car engine warning light is on.
because the engine light on so i go for diagnosis at "ah kao" workshop, the technician said the fault code is throttle body dirty and lamda sensor not lean.
after i clean the throttle body the light is off, but after drive long time the light on again with the fauly code lambda sensor not lean.
so can any body please gime a hand regarding this matter, i really out of my mind already instead of change the lambda sensor.