Engine 4G92 Dohc non-mivec

this engine can plug and play on 4g92 sohc 1.6,4g91 1.5 Dohc and 4g93 1.8..for DOHC engine,can use back their harness.for 1.6 sohc engine,just find distributor frm 4g91 carburetor..

nego a bit je lar...kurang by $xx ok ler,u can nego if really super interested

halo..bro...still remember me? so fast upgrade ar? y oni selling engine kosong? how about ur wiring n ecu?

i m upgrading to mivec,will use back my harness and ecu..got piggyback to activate mivec..

nobodys interested??..then i will open if anyone need it in
loose parts..

blader.. u still owe me 1 plug cover!!!

wira_tak_laju said:
nobodys interested??..then i will open if anyone need it in
loose parts..

juz the block and internal part how much??

bro...
juz interested with d rocker cover, what's ur offer?

wira_tak_laju said:
d3s..if i got it on my engine..u can come and take

ok!!! when and where?? pm me ur number bro!!

gti port n polished head with 1.8 cams and pulley - 400
bottom block complete with hi- compress piston - 500(got surat)
JFA custom 4-2-1 header complete with downpipe - 200
intake and stock t/body - 300

Eh bro....I thought got someone wanted to buy? Belum eh....

bro, pm me ur best offer then we'll discuss. looking for a 4g92 engine. serious buyer here.

900 is the best price..add $100 to get the intake manifold,add $150 to get custon 421 JFA header

bro if i just want the complete head including the timing belt can ar? pm me the best price...

thanx,
fred