Jpn spec 4g92 Dohc engine non mivec

wira_tak_laju

1 unit of 4g92 Dohc engine for sale..this one is not local 4g92p with 1.8 head..it ori frm 4g92 Dohc Japan..consists of :

1.8 port & polished stage 1 complete head
1.8 cams with pulley and timing belt
botton block,never rebore,gud condition
Hi-compress pistons and rings,(comes as standad spec)
ori rod and camshaft
Hi temp bearing set that can take u to 8500 rev
Intake manifold
4-2-1 custom made JFA header SOLD!!!
240cc injector SOLD!!!
56mm throttle body SOLD!!!
Custom Adj cam pulley SOLD!!!

Asking for unbelievable price of RM1.2k nego...can register as i ll give u the photocopy of my geran for registeration purposes

my number 016-2458121

price dropped as few parts sold..willing to sell saperately if any party interested

bottom block complete - RM650 nego (with surat)
complete head with 1.8 cams and pulleys and intake - RM450 nego
1.8 gti camshaft only - RM250nego

plug and play for 4g91 and 4g92p sohc..able to use back ur standed harness and ecu and parts linked to the engine..for 4g92p,juz buy 4g91 carb distributor

4g13 and 4g15...need to buy a lot of parts..i only have above items..NO GBOX,NO WIRING AND ECU..

• SplitFire3.jpg
    SplitFire3.jpg
    35.1 KB · Views: 163
Last edited by a moderator:
special offer if anybody want to have the engine kosong package installed in their car..provided its 4g91 or 4g92p..head+block+intake+installation = $1400!!!
DOES NOT INCLUDE REPLACEMENT ITEMS SUCH AS TIMING BELT KIT,BEARINGS,ETC

Add $230 for new complete MMC timing belt kit,
$110 for 0.4 Japanese metal gasket,
$130 for RAM 8.2mm silicone plug cable,
$48 for NGK Gpower spark plugs

ha..ha..penat typing everything..lost this post yest..anybody replying to this thread..re-post pls for enquiry

bro,that hi-compress piston mivec pyer ker?
i wan piston oni.....best price?
also just u said the ram plug cable rm130 where to buy...?