emanage tuning and installation

i also pay pro to do first la... or get a friend who knows...den learn from there... start from 0 knowledge could be very expensive la... wanna blow how many engines only can learn la? >.
i also learn from my blown engine la... huhuhuhu... vacuum hose cannot install 90deg... sure break one... messy intercooler piping is a disaster from the start. my cost for learning? MYR8k laaaaaa huhuhuhuhu...

bro joshua sifu, ehheheh.

i need some advvise lah.

i got afc neo, i also got greddy manual boost controller, but then thinking to get electronic boost controller like avcr. but avcr very2 expensive la nowadays..rugila dulu jual.

so i want to ask u.. what i need to do ?
1. buy an avcr or other BC? or
2. sell afc neo,then buy e-manage? or
3. sell afc neo, buy stand alone ecu. what much aa for used? n for new.. ( cheap2 budget only)

FYI, now im running with stock e1 turbo n also planning to upgrade to bigger 1 etc BEP t04b soon.

all sifu,someone can get me the price for Emanage+ignition hardness+dyno tune?the location at sunway as well,thanks.

e-manage expensive now lor... stock summore very limited.... bro Joshua (vteckiller) from Millennium Motorsports Asia sure can tune + install for u... very reasonable price for sure...

duh of course u must use your airflow la..
u add map also u cannot remove the airflow la..this is emanage blue la..helloo!! knock knock knock...:banghead:

Jo,if u use emange ultimate can remove airflow not?
i heard ppl say if use emanage ultimate can run without oem ecu.
izzit true???

Hi all,

Daihatsu L2s can install Emange blue? Hear that it dont have thier harness? Thks

hi joshua
,can i ask u where is ur locationand ur phone number?if i buy with u e-manage blue +harness+install+dyno for my
how much?and i take my walbo and fuel regulator to u install all how much labour? u got sell warbo and fuel regulator?all got warranty how long?pm me thanks...

Millenniumn Motorsports Asia
No.11 Jalan PJS 11/24
Bandar Sunway.
012 3205454 giv him a call.
Mr joshua.hehe...:biggrin:

GT auto do wide band tuning for RM400, with dyno. Installation is RM100 extra. Good service :)

Just wanna ask all the SIFUZ....

When we do on road tunning using wideband, we observe the AFR to prevent over lean condition and causes knocking...

What about knocking that causes by other factor.? Example ignition timing, any way of knowing if the ignition timing is too advance and needs to be retune. Any guilines..?

Hi all,

Daihatsu L2s can install Emange blue? Hear that it dont have thier harness? Thks

The common problem is L2s do not have throttle position signal. However, we have a solution to overcome that problem... e-manage can use with L2s with modified throttle body... responds is good after tuning.

speed2, knocking problem may be due to many factors la... too advance distributor ka? den try retard it and see if the problem goes away... wrong heat range and poor gap spark plugs also can cause the problem.

Just wanna ask all the SIFUZ....

When we do on road tunning using wideband, we observe the AFR to prevent over lean condition and causes knocking...

What about knocking that causes by other factor.? Example ignition timing, any way of knowing if the ignition timing is too advance and needs to be retune. Any guilines..?

U oledi sifu maa...hehe...:biggrin:

Haiz... SIFU not me ler.. SIFU is JINKL...
I know the detonation can be detected through exhaust temperature. But exhaust temperature/detonation can rise due to alot of other factor too... Anyone... Please...???

Write your reply...