emanage tuning and installation

vr4, evo1-3 injectors all almost pupus edi in the used market segment... if got better hurry and grab it!

Bump: vr4, evo1-3 injectors all almost pupus edi in the used market segment... if got better hurry and grab it!

buy 450cc punya la, VR4 also ok la, price wont mahal kat ZTH
me also finding evo those 510cc
:confused:

i think can't suit my car ler...
VR4..injector look like short and fat right??
my celica injector need like...long and thin.....
like those caldina injector , lotus and etc...
if vr4 , evo 510cc can fit my car .. i will grab them early ad !:biggrin:

buy 450cc punya la, VR4 also ok la, price wont mahal kat ZTH
me also finding evo those 510cc

yameh?? not ngam one meh evo injector???
then mine apa macam leh lolz:confused::confused::confused:

some cars are top feed some are side feed..u need to check that in google..so if top feed means evo same la..no probs..if side feed means not ngam la..

Bump: some cars are top feed some are side feed..u need to check that in google..so if top feed means evo same la..no probs..if side feed means not ngam la..

some cars are top feed some are side feed..u need to check that in google..so if top feed means evo same la..no probs..if side feed means not ngam la..

Bump: some cars are top feed some are side feed..u need to check that in google..so if top feed means evo same la..no probs..if side feed means not ngam la..

You mean if top feed ...all the car will suitable ??ok thankss !!
that's GREAT !! because i thought some of injector is long and thin....some is short and fat...different size!!
my car is top feed .....last time i am using caldina injector top feed 530cc......
but this is too much cc for me,,,,
then i sold it !! :biggrin:
now looking for 440cc :rolleyes:

VR4 la baii.. 450cc cun ...
tu caldina cun for me la.... sayang i didnt grab it last time

Bump: Jo, my friend interest Emanage+ignition hardness+dyno tune
how much bro
:)

Bump: Jo, my friend interest Emanage+ignition hardness+dyno tune
how much bro
:)

vr4 if im not mistaken thers one version wid 500+cc.... dont quote me on this... thats what i heard .. vr4rs if not mistaken. yellow injector. i have 2 units of this as my sub injector but now although its still there its not use anymore as the main injector had been upgrade to 1000cc

Bump: vr4 if im not mistaken thers one version wid 500+cc.... dont quote me on this... thats what i heard .. vr4rs if not mistaken. yellow injector. i have 2 units of this as my sub injector but now although its still there its not use anymore as the main injector had been upgrade to 1000cc

vr4 injector is got 450cc,vr4 rs one hole 510cc bro~

Bump: vr4 injector is got 450cc,vr4 rs one hole 510cc bro~

Jo,
nanti my car habis BOT, when tuning, need used MAP sensor ke??? use back airflow boleh or not punya?
duh of course u must use your airflow la..
u add map also u cannot remove the airflow la..this is emanage blue la..helloo!! knock knock knock...:banghead:

duh of course u must use your airflow la..
u add map also u cannot remove the airflow la..this is emanage blue la..helloo!! knock knock knock...:banghead:

ya, i use back the airflow sensor la, i mean if use map sensor better for for tuning and accurate ke??.. if i change injector oledi, after tuning the engine light will come out ke???
the engine check light will come out if the ratio tak ngam or what?? kekekke
airflow sensor signal, then exhaust that sensor begitu ke?

i see my friend using MT4 but engine check light come out la...

anybody can advise how to wiring it to HONDA OBD1 B16a?

i read in emanage manual need got to ECU

MAP out and in
VTEC out and in
VTM out
RPM signal
Ground
Power 12V

mostly i just can found in ECU pinout

got 1 point MAP signal-in or out?
VTEC solenoid-ist this pinpoint?ist in or out?
VTM-no such pinpoint name
RPM-no such pinpoint name
Ground-ok
Power 12v-ok

plz advise

jazmie, better you get your wiring done from a pro la bro... seems like u dun understand the wiring diagram urself. one wrong ignition setting and wiring u blow ur ECU or blow the emanage...

Write your reply...