Emanage Support Tool-Everyone with Emanage can tune themself now.

jee1

Hi all,

Every owner of an Emanage with a laptop would always wish they could fine tune their engine with a laptop on their passanger seat. its COOL rite, and very practical.

As everyone know that Emange support tool that is suplied by Greddy is expensive( USD240 ), and supports serial to usb connection.some laptops doesnt has this serial com port anymore.

Here, i would like to share how i manage to get mine.
My friend is a supplier for this support tool ( Consist, 1 usb to usb connection cable, 1 software CD, latest updated 1), he supplys to singapore, UK and many more. PS: its not from Greddy.
When you purchase from him, he will install and make sure everything works fine.
Ive been using for 5months now,its jus awesome.
Garantee is provided.
Stock always in hand.

Pls PM me for price and deal.
Get ready to fine tune urself.

Still need to get on dynomometer or tune it on the road. Can u describe it more how we can fully utilised it? And in my opinion, we still need an expertise to tune it for us. Just my 2 cent.

E manage support tool? arent the software always come together when we buy the emanage?.. well mine does... and i pass around my cd to anyone who wana borrow or burn ... i might be wrong but is the software cd you mean? or is there any other support tool that we should know

Bump: E manage support tool? arent the software always come together when we buy the emanage?.. well mine does... and i pass around my cd to anyone who wana borrow or burn ... i might be wrong but is the software cd you mean? or is there any other support tool that we should know

yeah.. when it came wit the software as well.. u can get mine to burn as well. jus go to the IT shop to get the usb-usb cable and u u'r off to tune ur own car..

My CD lost already. Anybody know where can download the software (ultimate) since Trust GReddy website closed.

Its appears back :hmmmm:but where to download the full software? Only update got.

Bump: Its appears back :hmmmm:but where to download the full software? Only update got.

bro iceman,

can use normal usb- usb cable kaa?? some people say cannot... if can i want to buy oso laa

cannot use usb to usb ler... special cable, have board inside it

support tool software free downlod from internet, just do ur search and u can find it...
i download free je...

cable price between rm150-180.. try ask at ftzone, last time they sell it

yes, usb to serial(rs232)..mine not clone cable, ori cable with greedy serial no.. if ur laptop dont have serial socket, u must buy serial to usb (rm50-60)...

taiko...can u pls bring ur cd emanage when u come to kk ...i want to burn bah..... :proud:

Bump: taiko...can u pls bring ur cd emanage when u come to kk ...i want to burn bah..... :proud:

cannot use usb to usb ler... special cable, have board inside it

support tool software free downlod from internet, just do ur search and u can find it...
i download free je...

Yes, you r correct bro, you cant use any USB to USB cable that u can find off the shelf from any IT shop. You need a multiplexer & switching circuit to convert the signals. And this cable is specific.

For your information, the software can be downloaded and burned to CD's..but the cable is kinda hard to find. What im selling now is the cable and the software CD, both priced ar RM150 ( firm )

Pls refer attachment for pics.

• DSC00183.jpg
    DSC00183.jpg
    41.3 KB · Views: 407
garantee won't burn up the emanage unit or the laptop? i've heard people DIY this cable and some have resulted in catastrophic failure. how do you guarantee it will work?
i'm very VERY interested to buy it if it can be tested on another unit besides mine :biggrin:

I will personally test it on my unit first before i sell 2 u guys, eventhough my supplier gave me a guarantee. I know the damage that it can cause !!! and I myself, similar to you guys, would not wish to see any equipments getting damaged. There is another active forummer here "kiran84" who actually puchased 4 units so far and is happy with it. :)

Come on, keep the questions rolling to clear all doubts...thanks 4 d support

How about serial(9 pins) to usb i purchased from IT shop..? can it be used..? cause i just bought 1 set recently...