EK Colours

HAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA

RM50 bucks lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

stuff money in his mouth until he puke

ahAAHAHAHahHAHAHaHAHAHahahahH

if add kuah then i stuff 48 bucks lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

lol, you guys.. funny la...

how many times you can kasi dia makan weh... sooner later amount to the cost of your cf hood amacam? <_<

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 6 2005, 07:46
anyone got picture on yellow spoon EK?
[snapback]872692[/snapback]​

11.gif

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 6 2005, 07:46
anyone got picture on yellow spoon EK?
[snapback]872692[/snapback]​
Mi, the spoon yellow is slightly different than the EK9 yellow. Spoon yellow is in a bit darker shade than the EK9's Phoenix yellow. Here are the code by the way:

Color Description Color Code
Electron Blue Pearl Clearcoat B-95P
Iced Teal Pearl Clearcoat BG-41P
Sequoia Green Pri Metallic G-89P
Clover Green Pearl Metallic Clearcoat G-95P
Champion White Clearcoat NHO
Taffeta White NH-578
Vogue Silver Metallic Clearcoat NH-583M
Flamenco Black Pri Metallic Clearcoat NH-592P
Milano Red Tricoat/Clearcoat R-81
Roma Red Clearcoat R-97
Vintage Plum Pearl Clearcoat RP-32P
Phoenix Yellow Y-56
Titanium Metallic Clearcoat YR-525M

- Champion White Clearcoat NHO
- Taffeta White NH-578

which one is more white? or any other suggestion? i want something very white, not yellowish like proton's pearl white. i want to spray my EF.

and also, if i were to spray my hood black (i got a spare black hood also actually, but no bonet hook), what type of black is suitable?

if you want pure white, u can ask for DC5 type of white, i'm not sure about the paint code, but is super white.

champion white brings abit of yellowish, as time goes by, it will look yellowish in a very obvious manner. so i guess you shud go for DC5 type of white.

for the hood, instead of painting it black, better go for carbon fibre hood. it helps to reduce understeer and it looks much more better than painted black hood. if you insist in painting it black, night hawk black should be nice on the hood. and please, no flat black on the hood.

shawn, red cannot see from 5 miles away... hahhahhaaa...
krayven, what is ur color code? or dun have the code?
but please dun give me the html color code.... :lol:

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 6 2005, 21:05
shawn, red cannot see from 5 miles away... hahhahhaaa...
krayven, what is ur color code? or dun have the code?
but please dun give me the html color code.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]874629[/snapback]​
Really? http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/crazy01.gif

Nighthawk black pearl is nice too, B-92P. http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/awesomework.gif

Black and Championship white are too common in KL area, always see them floating around here and there. Try Milano red or Electron Blue... http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/scream.gif

beatnik : i got my rear bumper in that colour. from a Vi-RS rear clip. damn nice aa that colour. very rare !