EK Colours

borrow the pic,someone else forumer here..

i think is OK.yellow for 4doors.

im oso wanna spray my EK..
think of going red...milano red...or ferrari red...96 specs only..
no money worr 99 specs..

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 7 2005, 08:29 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 7 2005, 08:29 )
--QuoteBegin-vtecun
@Apr 7 2005, 08:11
red colour red colour red colour red colour red colour red colour....like me
What kinda of red you have on your EK, vtecun? Looks like Milano.
[snapback]875708[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

dunno la what kod is colour my red.but im thinking to change my colour la.maybe next year.hehehe
blue briliant silver effect what u think?

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 7 2005, 16:23
me oso borrow the pic fr one of the forummer here... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

how bout this red?
[snapback]876640[/snapback]​

wakakakakakakkaaa :lol: :lol: :P

actually what ever color is totally up to ur choice...if u want to spray paint ur car INDIGLO color or those fluroscent YELLOW also totally up to u coz its YOUR car la...:)...

but please be reminded, if your is for normal daily use then better go for something thats NOT TOO show or u ended up regreting later on...

having orange/yellow color is nice...but will you drive them to formal function?

how about those 2-tone color like at the car show ones?....expensive and hard to mantain, but your car sure gonna look like a pimp mobile... :D