EJ with B16a(wanted)

suduRed

On behalf my fren,looking for ej/ek 4 doors with b16a.Hope car in perfect condition & an engine must b endors.If able to find just pm me the price..
really mean it...Big thx

i oso looking for one Ej or EK 4 door noneed b16A but need to be yr 97 n above

hmmmm....hattech dun wanna sell ka ? i want to trade in ler....ha..ha..

Oderf said:
hmmmm....hattech dun wanna sell ka ? i want to trade in ler....ha..ha..

Farid,

hattech wanna sell what???

even his junk B16A4 oso wanna keep in da aquarium...

miahahahahahaha...

SnooPDoGGY said:
Farid,

miahahahahahaha...

without it how come my car can run... sumore if put in da aquarium... huh

yup joni's car is for sale and it comes with a B series engine B16 0r B18 ah? don;t remember nyam nyam

mynnDAWG is also looking fr a buyer... nyam nyam

udengfahlawi said:
joniLoco car also for sale...mynndawg car also for sale...who else ah?...

sudumerah,
ej/ek equipped with healthy b16a enjin below rm53 will be very long long hunt..

barracuda said:
sudumerah,
ej/ek equipped with healthy b16a enjin below rm53 will be very long long hunt..
yeah i knew but my fren budget range ard that la bro...last week he was
found just 49k but the car look nice red 2k solid colour with black hood summore but when observe properly inside it...kantooiiiii,perhaps the car got major accident i guess..got sambung there& here...thxful my fren cancell to bought the car...still keep serching on it...never giveup hehehe...thx

bro,

i assume you are looking for Manual? Sayang lar,
coz my friend wants to sell his 1997 Auto (B16A)
but price abt RM60k i think or below, as he has
put in a fair bit of stuff inside his babee....
RM53K difficult bro to get seriously....

also looking for EG9 ori or EG8 fully convert to EG9 with B16A..on behalf my fren..budget range ard 38k and below...kindly appreciate if able to provide some photo on it..pm be ur best price....urgent
VTEC rulsssssszzzzzz Thx...........

SnooPDoGGY said:
Farid,

miahahahahahaha...

hahah...it's u....the WLX XX i-VTEC....
forget about hattech's B16A....mine is up for grab now....he...he...