EJ with B16a(wanted)

the car ler......i give up VTEC ler......since being tapau'ed with JGH that night...kenot sleep woooooo....

"if u can't beat them...join them"...i believe in that...going 4G93 now.....hu...hu...hu....

Check the car for sale and there is one, silver color. Converted to 99 and loaded with B18c if not mistaken, car from a friend of mine. Thomas 0122170108.

Oderf said:
the car ler......i give up VTEC ler......since being tapau'ed with JGH that night...kenot sleep woooooo....

"if u can't beat them...join them"...i believe in that...going 4G93 now.....hu...hu...hu....

r u serious aaa?

i'm positive bro.........but i'm not done with motorsport yet...trust me..i'll be back......he..he...

i got another 4G13P ler...might consider replace with B16B .....ekekekekkekkkk liten chassis woooo....

4G13P can swap with B16B engine kosong ka ? easy job, just drop in the block complete with engine assembly..can aaaa ? just use the existing wiring but with B16B ECU...i heard the ECU socket can be interchanged between those two.....really aaaaa ..?

u mean mixing mitsu with honda? can it be done meh? dun think so...
if can then really mesia boleh wooo...

i remember last time that 'tuner' said, if kenot find p30 socket....any proton ecu socket aso can..... u were there ler that time....that's y i assume can use mitsu's wiring with honda's ecu...he..he...

hattech, ic....i thot can use the whole wiring...hmmmm...kensel ler...

bro snoop, positive bro....need cash ler...

Hikaru said:
Check the car for sale and there is one, silver color. Converted to 99 and loaded with B18c if not mistaken, car from a friend of mine. Thomas 0122170108.
noted....thx Hikaru,will call Thomas asp..

suduRed said:
also looking for EG9 ori or EG8 fully convert to EG9 with B16A..on behalf my fren..budget range ard 38k and below...kindly appreciate if able to provide some photo on it..pm be ur best price....urgent
VTEC rulsssssszzzzzz Thx...........
bumb..

devilangel said:
bro ur fren prefer manual or auto?
sori,forgot to mention..manual tranny...fyi this evening found eg9 ori
at selayang price ard 38k,but generaly as we known that mostly eg9
came with auto tranny rite,very rare to find manual one....anyway thx

at last found ori eg9 at Selayang..ori manual trany beb,solid 2k black paint,
15''volk racing 2pc..,every stuff in good condition..price 37800,..thx Deric,seems like the car damn nice i`m also intrested laa...why aah last time during my hunting never appear nice car like this...eeeeeeee.Hmmm anyway however it is,i love my current eg6 too....hahahahahahah