eg penang...

jaapdes

hi brothers, eg owner from penang here...can anyone recommend me some good shops to take my eg to, for mod, repairs n upgrade n all....any penang eg owner who can offer some advice also very much welcomed..coz im new to all this...TQ

actually now the car has a b16a in it,a blue box,n the usual eg mods...but there are also some nigglin probs like drive shaft n all that..wannna do all that up then, look into some further mods, any ideas?

Call me and i will hook you up with my Mechanic , his price is rather reasonable and also workmanship is good .

Bro...just take note...driveshaft...dun have to change the whole thing....just get the cv joint changed will do.Don't be fooled by lazy mech that said got to change the whole drive shaft...cheers!

d-clothes,who's ur pomen?..u live in bm ka?..

jaapdes,where's ur location?..come n join us laa..so many eg owner here..>MHCC..malaysian honda civic club..u can ask anything..ours car garang2 also.hehehe

ok greyex, thx for the advice, this the kinda advice i reli need, coz im new to this...and there's another prob, there's this "DUK" kinda sound when i start my car...does it have anythin to do wit the undercarriage or mounting/? n the drive shaft prob, is gettin worse ..

hellboyz...how to join u guys ? im interested in joinin too

Bro..i need to hear it physically and also need to know what have you done to your car previously.Will give you a buzz tomorrow.Cheers and Happy Valentine's Day!!

d-clothes,who's ur pomen?..u live in bm ka?..

jaapdes,where's ur location?..come n join us laa..so many eg owner here..>MHCC..malaysian honda civic club..u can ask anything..ours car garang2 also.hehehe

Hellboyz how you know i am from BM ? from the way i reply my message ? hahahhaah

My Pomen is from Pulau tikus area .... actually i got quite a few pomen la ..
but Pulau tikus one i feel the price paling cantik and workmanship paling bagus ...
And sangat "steady" hahaha

D_Clothes,,:shocked: hahaha..i know laaa..jaapdes,where's ur location?..every petang we lepak @ bandar baru perda..then,this 3rd & 4th march we got BBQ party @ batu feringhi Banglo..join here > www.mhccgroup.com

if you see me on the road next time highlight me dun taligated me or REv your muffler at me ..... wait i think is enermy ...... not friend lolz

sure thing..but how to know if its u? well we shud all meet up...have a convoi around the island or smtg..wud be fun..

D_clothes wats ur plate no.?..ur car spec?..next time i c u around BM i'll gv da big lite 2 u... hehehe...

my plate no 1996 , EK 4 door silver .. 96 spec still keeping the old trunk light no money to upgrade yet ...

How about u ?

black EG 4 door wif black spoom rims..my plate no WDL 2563...dark tinted & red hondaprimo on front windscreen..hehehe

very jahat woo this black eg WDL.....but got another black eg from alor star...very dark hamsap one...kekekeke