EG Coupe and Lancer Racing in Keramat area

crower75

DATE : 22nd July 2005

TIME : around or just after midnite

LOCATION : the shortcut road leading to Pasar Keramat from Jln Semarak

THE FOOLS : 1 Mitsu Lancer (Dark) and EG Coupe (Dark)

Was actually going out to a nearby petrol kiosk in Keramat, near Damai upon reaching home from work. Was driving slowly (letih but couldn't sleep). Suddenly out of nowhere one black lancer cucuk me from behind (kepisshh kepissshhh). I buat donno onli cos not particularly interested in induction stuff.

I was nearing a speed breaker when the lancer cucuk and overtook me. It went up the speedbreaker as if the car had no suspensions. Immedietly as the lancer overtook me, I saw an EG behind me...cucuk me as well laa. I tot it was an Ori EG9, but as it overtook me, I realised it's an EG Coupe. Apparently this EG was chasing after the Lancer. Couldn't tell whether they're friends or otherwise cos upon reaching the traffic lights, the EG Coupe made a left turn up the hill. Actually I've seen this EG Coupe a couple of times in Keramat.

Take it easy la guys, I know u both got kick ass cars, but don't kick other people's ass with it. If u wanna play cucuk cucuk oso don't do it in a residential area. Your cars I presumed got the "state of the art" ECUs inside, sorry I can't say the same about your brains though.

Cheers

dun understand these ppl y lah wanna cucuk in residential area...
me think speed breaker is sumthing
the hav no break ...
haha
not for slowing/breaking down the speed

and im the coupe driver...i just pasted boxes on the back of my hatch to make it look like a coupe....

heeheehee...jgn marah ya your honour.....

I'm the pakcik both of you almost knock down when I was crossing the street on my way to mamak....... laju wooor!!! isk ishk ishk..... :D hihi...

hey guys... long time no see... hahaha....

hattech-v said:
i'm the mitsu driver.... purposely wanna cucuk eg10.5.

No wonder la..I tot the Mitsu driver purposely put PIAA Rally lights on the front windshield...I guess your jendul really made an impact heheheheh j/k

eg coupe?whts the no. plate?certainly not me coz i'm against illegal racing one...heh...so dont cucuk2 my slow car...haha

next time kerower use ur toca2 skills laa .. try to hit the cars from back and if the check engine still dont lite up meaning ur car can go for another bang huhuhuhu ... jackass those drivers.. but suddenly i remembered abt fortnite ago an EG 10.5 passing me like lightning huuhu shud i bang him from back?? i dont thinks so coz he's too freaking fast lah!!

incubus# said:
eg coupe?whts the no. plate?certainly not me coz i'm against illegal racing one...heh...so dont cucuk2 my slow car...haha

wah shah, ur car people cucuk sure kena tinggal..ure car damm power la...hehehehehe...somemore i know the suspect will not be u...u re a good driver one...hehehehe

SePaT said:
next time kerower use ur toca2 skills laa .. try to hit the cars from back and if the check engine still dont lite up meaning ur car can go for another bang huhuhuhu ... jackass those drivers.. but suddenly i remembered abt fortnite ago an EG 10.5 passing me like lightning huuhu shud i bang him from back?? i dont thinks so coz he's too freaking fast lah!!

That one not residential area bai...semi highway besides I was only clocking 50 kmh

crower....
go and file the summon la bro....charged under "non-civilise driver"...hehehe
well...u know better than me of what section to charge them...hheheheeh

Avan sms me last nite. Gave me a correct description of the Coupe. Apparently Avan oso kene cucuk by that guy..uhuuu uhuu

crower75 said:
Avan sms me last nite. Gave me a correct description of the Coupe. Apparently Avan oso kene cucuk by that guy..uhuuu uhuu
then okey la like that....
since crower not going to file the summons....
lets cucuk him beramai-ramai la plak...Ahaks!!!!....

i asked u to cucuk onli lorrr...not to bang him....
ur paint wont get calar bcoz of cucuk lorrr....heheheheeh