EF Owners!

at that nite i was heading to Klang for a kenduri. once i reached Kesas's USJ toll plaza, on my right was all EF sedan and on my left was EF hatch queing. i was wondering what is happening. now i got the answer..damn cool. ;)

Pics of Crx's can check out at http://www.teamcrx.tk

waa..so interested to join u guys..but mine is only a DX...all of u is vtec..malu maa
i was there at the honda gathering..seeing u all parading in front of abus..caya la wei..

hey dude is not about the engine. vtec or zc or carb it dont matter. its about the 4th gen chassis! pls come to the next EF gathering around mid february.

maybe we might gather with the rexers? their rides were damn cool that nite!

salute ef convoy that nite..
very well planned and organized..
congratz for the member for the 'grand' entrance..

around 12 went home from abus..saw u guys park at another restaurant but still in Damansara Perdana..so nice to see all those EF/EX ....
'carb makan minyak kaw-kaw'
muhahahaha

shud'nt have sell my EF .. miss him already .. :( :( .. heard the current owner doesnt take care well of the car

lightningfield.... 47 EFs & 20 CRXs ???? that such a megabomm gath... awesome dude... tabik sama lu olang... :D :ph34r:

Originally posted by syiokGILER@Feb 2 2005, 08:34
shud'nt have sell my EF .. miss him already .. :( :( .. heard the current owner doesnt take care well of the car
it's time to get ur second car..EF Rules!!hehehe :P

Originally posted by raybakh@Feb 2 2005, 14:28
yeah...go get urself an EF...next time can gather up till 100 EF/DX/EX...
wah 100........ :lol:

i think awan besar will look kecil edi....... :lol:

If Awan Besar look kecik edi....we change to Bukit jalil Stadium lah....
Hehehehehheheeee :lol:
then can gather all EF owner from all over Malaysia rite?
wah sure happening one......bukit jalil will be shaking by all the VTEC sounds
hahahahhahaaaa :P