some photos in GRA Round 3

thteh86,
KL=Kuala Lipis lar...muauahhaha...

u c?u c?eater know all "those" stuffs 1 ler..damn..he must b 1 of "them"...fuiiyyoohh..dun mess w him wor..n dun "chit" him in d coming TA man.wait he x puas hati he call his "bros" 2 come "chit" us back ler.AHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

thteh86,
dey,,ur bulu lar..u know whr is Kuala Lipis o not?heheheh..so,4th n 19th..c u der?

thteh86,
my lame is not unker champ..i lono how 2 "chit" ppl..i know how 2 "jam-7" ppl only coz my lame is AKUMA..ahahhhahahaa....who's ur fren?Siti ar?ahhaha

eater,
itu latok jgn sebut lar..wa tata suka sama dier....sbb dier tatak lawa..ahahhahhaaahha.....

...Is this still a car enthutiasts' forum or some mindless speculation, self humor, pointless blabbing forum where people just "haha" here and "muahahaha' there.
I just think this is pure nonsense, where I can no longer hear a single real car lover's remark on what they think about such and such event, but nonsense that people put to entertain themself, what pathetic bend this forum is turning into.

If you would've join us more, you would've know how much "love" and effort we have put into this kinda event, I've been mixing around everywhere and I can tell you, these bunch of people are much more humble, helpful and more technical than any other previous clubs I've joined. There are less bullshit and most of us will focus more on our driving than how much mods is in our car.

c ???? i tell u the truth u also dun want to believe one ... aih... wat can i do ler ???? den mai start talk kok lor... hahahhaa... when talk kok.. all happi... :P hehehe.....

hahahahahahaha.....mahai, u no need to work ah. Go work or eat la, when u come down KL, remember u owe Karen a meal

:P

hmmmmm ... tok kok is not allowed in automotive forums one ka ???
tiuuu lorr ... no wonder laa i drive like uncle go market only .. hehehehe

mcass said:
...Is this still a car enthutiasts' forum or some mindless speculation, self humor, pointless blabbing forum where people just "haha" here and "muahahaha' there.
I just think this is pure nonsense, where I can no longer hear a single real car lover's remark on what they think about such and such event, but nonsense that people put to entertain themself, what pathetic bend this forum is turning into.

yes i agree, its turning into a babbling thread.

what technical info would u like to discuss mr McASS?
if mr KillerB is online he would answer the question u have in mind.

no need to create a new nick just to express dissatisfaction, kua...

mcass said:

talk cock sing song ma.....
dun like it then dun open this tread la

why la gra next round change to the 19/11/06........
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii