some photos in GRA Round 3

melacca near by mah
wanna yum char also can come down
kekekekeke

no la....tonight also can....come dowm yum char then go back melacca after that la
me and alvin did that before many yrs back
hahhahaha

a few years ago, petrol cheap, toll cheap, less cars...now different leh...Summo I sure kena potong half by my parents if I go KL and back tonite...wahahhahaa

oi, got msn or not? PM me your email

potong half still ok mah....our time sure less than ur half so ok la....
hahahaha

yalor.. tok cok here kena fxxk liao and sommore cannot hehe and hahaha.. tiu lor like that how to type wor when something funny??! then better use msn to hehe and haha lor.. hor!?

mcass, i think you are rite! but no 1 force you to read this topic.. and use your real nick to express like a man! and dun simply accuse ppl when you dun know the person!

Akuma, your fren ah?? neh the 1 ah??

no lar.. it's me
i use such good england..very powderful one .. dun pray pray

clement,
y?ur getting married or engaged on dat date?HAHAHAHHAHA.......

thteh86,
whoaa..2day u REALLY talk cock ar?ehehhee..very d gengster lar u..i scared dy..

canken,
y must send our high-flying Mr.KillerB?technical question only mah?i oso can asnwer mah?but must selit n selang selang w tok kok sing song humour lar..u all agree o not?...ehhehehe.....

eater_eg6,
ei,now u wanna vie w d BS King's crown is it?u wanna wrest it away frm me is it?u dy got f tok kok sing song crown..dun so greedy lar...ahahaha.....

shud der b an official ban dat no1 can tok kok sing song in any kinda of forum pls KICK me out of here....i MEAN IT....if der's no such a ruling....thn dun open if u dun like it..dis is a general statement...not intending 2 hurt any1..i din mention any names/nicks..dank yew.....

ppppaaaaaaaaaaaaaaPPPPPPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

my brake still SUX!!!

married ah
siao meh
i'm still young n juicy.......
muahahahahahahahah

goin somewhere la.....flight arriving kl only at 4pm on that day
if i can change my flight back to kl by 1pm on that day for sure i'll join...can whack 1-2 round also ok la
but 4pm i cant do shit

clement,
whr u go wor?....i know ur young...i agree..but juicy???I DUN WANNA KNOW!!hahahaaha.................
aiyar..go charter a private flight lar..u can afford wat?anythg 4 d love of motorsports man..GO GO GO!!!hahahahaha

wah.....
where got so rich...gonna self declay bankrupt liao...hahahhahahaa
goin for holiday man......haiiiiiii
wrong timing.....haiiiiiii

aih...if online cant talk cock sing song..den better dun online n log in to zth lor.... heheh

benzer , i like ur idea... in zth can hehehe n hahaha , must use msn .... wat i think is this situation is like in office..office is a place for working mar.... so..just work... if c or hear something that funny...must tahan..untill finish ur work ...go home baru hehehe or hahaha....... WAKAKAKAKA..... wth.... that mcass really funny... for me ..he is talking cock !!! hahahaha.......

mcass , y sengaja go n register a new nick name to talk cock here ???? hahaahah
can use ur previous nick mar... no one will fxck kxo u one lar... hahahah . mcass ... u asx hxle !!!! :P

eater eg6 la gengster, talk also like gengster, walk also like gengster, car also like gengster, yeng also like gengster, which part of eater is not gengster like? He's our mafia king!

wui !!! WTF ??? why i mou la la become a gangster d ???? dun spoil my image lar... if im gangster also a gangster that like motorsport wif type-r blood... wakakakkaa.... :P

u this memang gengster la....most gengster long hair one mar, most gengster smoke one ma, most gengster drive fast one ma...hahahahaha, summo your car like gengster car nia, BLACK...hak seh wui(Black Society if translated directly from cantonese which is also known as gengsta!)

summo u always chit ppl, memang gengstar la u

wui !!! the one who like to chit ppl is not me lar... is unker champ .... somemore... the guy who like to chit ppl is orang asli lar... or san fan ..... gangster like to pek ppl or tiok...or zam !!!!! hehhee....... i like to pek also...but not ppl...is pek corner .. hahahahha... :P dun say im gangster if i like to pek corner...if like that..all autocrosser also gangster..hahaha... den R3 n GRA is hak seh wui daigor d ... kkekekkee... :P