ECU for P2 car which one is the best?

Tohsan

So many brand in the market, which one more suitable for P2 car.

Feel free to comment n suggest!!! :smile:

http://www.motec.com.au/res/m800big.jpg + http://www.motec.com.au/res/sdl.jpg:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

hard to say la... whats ur budget anyway?? 3K, 5K,10K,15K?? there's a lot of ECU's outthere u can choose...HKS, Pal Sports, KcarStreet, Haltech,Wolf3D, motec,O-Bit etc...

wan..but u all yam kopi in teh afternoon...i need to work..shit lar...must find job like u already can go any where i like

kelisa6009 said:
wan..but u all yam kopi in teh afternoon...i need to work..shit lar...must find job like u already can go any where i like

Got!! Sales n consultation, consult watever kuku pet also can :biggrin: :biggrin:
today i bring Bakuteh to fix his ice :smile:

walauleh..very envy u...me cannot join u all...shit lar...face the computer the whole day and also my boss...

kelisa6009 said:
walauleh..very envy u...me cannot join u all...shit lar...face the computer the whole day and also my boss...

say is easy wait until u take over my job :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
talk f u c k u p client, handle nasty contractor, demand payment from sumseng n psycho tat is holding parang to your face, u wanna try ka? its part of my job everyday :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

What mods is in the car? If tune m800 for drop in filter might as well go :shot: yourself ler

aiyar..why want to change ECU??? expensive mod lar...like wat Prozac says...no base then got stand alone ECU also no use...somemore some ECUs like Motec need trained people to install and tune..

just stick with stock ECU lar...got best performance, economy and reliability...then most important dun need to spend a cent...

btw, Prozac u got G-Tech Pro rite??? how much and where u bought it?

From what I remember it was for RM300+. I don't use it often and sometimes feel like selling it to raise cash. But when the time comes, you'll be glad you had one...very good for testing your mods, brakes and tyres.

Hmm come to think of it, now rainy weather maybe I should test some braking in the wet :rolleyes: