Group Purchase For Anti-roll Bar For Birdy N Fishy :)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Group Purchase For UR Anti-roll Bar For P2 Birdy N Fishy :)

Today I call up Ultra Racing,Ms Rachel,proposing a group purchase for the "Anti-roll Bar" the one under neath the car one for our kenari n kelisa cars, here's the deal she will confirm special price for us provided there are at least minimum 10 persons purchase it.

Kindly leave your name n number here if you are really interested to get one. Then i can negotiate the special price with her.

1.Tohsan

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
uncle tohsan

sorry lar...out of my budget already...when u plan to install let me know...wan to go and kaypo

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kelisa6009 said:
uncle tohsan

sorry lar...out of my budget already...when u plan to install let me know...wan to go and kaypo
forget to disclose the price is not RM380, it should be so much more cheaper price, let me negotiate with her. now only need to fill up the quota 1st.:_:

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
if less then 200 i buy... or not, see how ler...

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
Lovemaker said:
if less then 200 i buy... or not, see how ler...
wahlau...dun so melampau lar...people selling for RM380 you pulak go ask for less than RM200..that is RM180 difference ohh...if for me i expect RM10 or RM20 off also i happy oredi...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
butthead said:
wahlau...dun so melampau lar...people selling for RM380 you pulak go ask for less than RM200..that is RM180 difference ohh...if for me i expect RM10 or RM20 off also i happy oredi...
maybe rm50 different i think,still i need to confirm with her.

Justin

in that case u have to korek besi n bent one for yourself that way its free too ;P

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahah..
lovemaker...wan or not...we go and korek so besi buruk and we DIY....

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
kelisa6009 said:
hahah..
lovemaker...wan or not...we go and korek so besi buruk and we DIY....
dun forget to make me wan if you suceed...hehehhe...i pay you RM50 for it...remember to get triple shot of tetanus injections before proceeding K...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
DJgErM said:
but later u drive and proved that the bar failed in crash test how le?keke..

tohsan,i m IN for it
don worry..lovemaker will be my first dummy...he will test see the bar works or not...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
butthead said:
dun forget to make me wan if you suceed...hehehhe...i pay you RM50 for it...remember to get triple shot of tetanus injections before proceeding K...
can can....kenari and kelisa izzit using the same bar?

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
kelisa6009 said:
don worry..lovemaker will be my first dummy...he will test see the bar works or not...
hhehe...his car so geng...if he break it does not mean we will break it also...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
huakenny said:
the anti roll bar shoulb be bout rm300 for single purchase las month i asked.....if group purchase how much ar?
the one u are talking about is the one in the car, this one is under-neath the car which is "u" shape totally different thing, i check with one of the UR sales person. Rachel of UR have yet to call me, meanwhile we still need to fulfill the quota first, othrwise the pricing will be rm380 per bar for normal retail purchase.:regular_smile:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Tohsan said:
the one u are talking about is the one in the car, this one is under-neath the car which is "u" shape totally different thing, i check with one of the UR sales person. Rachel of UR have yet to call me, meanwhile we still need to fulfill the quota first, othrwise the pricing will be rm380 per bar for normal retail purchase.:regular_smile:
anti roll bar got inside car one a? i forgot...should be underneath one la.....i asked thru dealer....if u get thru UR directly...sure more mahal one.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
huakenny said:
anti roll bar got inside car one a? i forgot...should be underneath one la.....i asked thru dealer....if u get thru UR directly...sure more mahal one.
then how much u can get?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
huakenny said:
let u know later..gotta check price 1st.....

coz i gotta see whether it is the same as Tohsan wanna get..underneath one...
Thank you very much for your help, if u can get cheaper price we will be very happy to get the deal done thru you, if can get for RM300 already save us RM80 cheaper. But if their initial price is RM300 then i think you can get something like RM200 plus for the bar. Anyway we will wait for your good news.:regular_smile:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
good lar..if he can get cheaper...that mean the bar is not that expensive..celaka wan to get more profit...haiaya..

Hai, guys... Need help here... I have problem with my CA18det engine... I using the engine for drifting... To shorten the story, after several time using the engine, all the sudden the idling is not good after the engine have runs for half hours. So, I check and ask mechanic for the problem, the mechanic say may be because of the individual coil plug, so I have change it using CA18de (can be use because it is same). It seem ok for awhile... Then the same thing happens, I ask for other...