bob6900 said:
if my didi can survive until 90yrs....
fuh! dunno how much siham i whack liao!
kakakakakakka!!

sure not as much as abang cinta...

bob6900 said:
never mind....
i'll find myself...

dun give up... THE SIHAMS IS OUT THERE... SOMEWHERE...MAYBE IN THE NEXT UNIVERSE...

butthead said:
sure not as much as abang cinta...

dun give up... THE SIHAMS IS OUT THERE... SOMEWHERE...MAYBE IN THE NEXT UNIVERSE...
butty can help u to bring back some siham for other planet

butty,
please add in another sit in your ufo la..
take me along....

kelisa6009 said:
butty can help u to bring back some siham for other planet

take me 3 light years to get out of this universe lar... 6 light years to and fro.. dowan..

bob6900 said:
butty,
please add in another sit in your ufo la..
take me along....

my UFO is a single seater... why dun u go ask Shumi to add one more seat to his F1
???

butthead said:
take me 3 light years to get out of this universe lar... 6 light years to and fro.. dowan..

my UFO is a single seater... why dun u go ask Shumi to add one more seat to his F1
???
U didn’t ask him..if u ask him maybe schumi will give u face add another seat in his F1 only for u because u got UFO mah…