who's the boss..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
if my didi can survive until 90yrs....
fuh! dunno how much siham i whack liao!
kakakakakakka!!

bob6900 said:
if my didi can survive until 90yrs....
fuh! dunno how much siham i whack liao!
kakakakakakka!!

sure not as much as abang cinta...

bob6900 said:
never mind....
i'll find myself...

dun give up... THE SIHAMS IS OUT THERE... SOMEWHERE...MAYBE IN THE NEXT UNIVERSE...

butthead said:
sure not as much as abang cinta...

dun give up... THE SIHAMS IS OUT THERE... SOMEWHERE...MAYBE IN THE NEXT UNIVERSE...
butty can help u to bring back some siham for other planet

butty,
please add in another sit in your ufo la..
take me along....

kelisa6009 said:
butty can help u to bring back some siham for other planet

take me 3 light years to get out of this universe lar... 6 light years to and fro.. dowan..

bob6900 said:
butty,
please add in another sit in your ufo la..
take me along....

my UFO is a single seater... why dun u go ask Shumi to add one more seat to his F1
???

butthead said:
take me 3 light years to get out of this universe lar... 6 light years to and fro.. dowan..

my UFO is a single seater... why dun u go ask Shumi to add one more seat to his F1
???
U didn’t ask him..if u ask him maybe schumi will give u face add another seat in his F1 only for u because u got UFO mah…