E manage removed for safety

i installed it myself, and sumtimes i cant even find the switch, lol

my fren install it on plain sight...wif fancy button...
at 1st i also dunno wats it for...just found out when want to borrow his car.

i already ask him to do but he very busy one la...

xtremeleo if you do installation for me i will gladly pay for the kit, and buy you a nice/lunch/dinner+happy ending spa huhuhu

i wud really like dat, tq for the offer sir. will pm u once i get a confirmation on the price nanti

My workshop do it free for me. Just a relay only. But when you need to hand over car to ppl like car wash or accesory shop it still an exposure...

must hide the switch kau kau lah until we might not be able to find it like xtremeleo :biggrin:
baru safety :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

call me aso bro i wanna join.....:rofl:

hehe lets go then i can meet u also one shot i realise we never meet before :rolleyes:

i asked my fren who install steel mate alarm to do some mod for me, my alarm only got knock sensor but no immobilizer, but with a few wires mod, if alarm not deactivate, no electric power will be supply everything, i mean, if not deactivate, even with the key, u turn acc on, still nothing, if knock sensor trigger the alarm, ignition power down, can crank but nvr start....

kumar,
ya ya...havent meet u before, i wanna check out your monster putra.

xtremeleo,
in that case, kumar belanja u bfast, i belanja lunch.....then both of us belanja u dinner...ok ah....

kumar,
ya ya...havent meet u before, i wanna check out your monster putra.

xtremeleo,
in that case, kumar belanja u bfast, i belanja lunch.....then both of us belanja u dinner...ok ah....

hahaha, alhamdulillah.. rezeki seme ni, thanx in advance sir

Hi all ,
would like to ask this .
If i were to park at a deserted carpark which can be exposed for car thieves,
Can i remove the E manage as the thieves cant start the engine ??

Will the setting run when i re-plug them onto my car and start the engine ?

yes, i do the same. emanage will not reset. i take my emanage n bring shopping together.

i dunno about dat, but i can confirm any imitation dat i know of cant hold the information within. do tell if u find otherwise, tq