Drive Hard, Race Hard THRUST!

the GTA:san andreas game has a crack code.. which will show explicit acts..
it's now rated as adult only game..or sumtin lidet....

i dun have 3 eyes but i sure wish i had see thru walls and clothes kinda vision..
hehehe..

alien,
I think almost every guy wishes for that. I won't ask for much la. Just for my third eyes to be on the tip of my middle finger. So in fitting room, just put my finger over the top and point downwards. hahahahaha

Want to cheat in exam, just rest your palm on your shoulder as if your shoulder is aching and then can see the answers of the person behind. hahaha

haha.... I just watched the movie....

Bought it from mines....

very syok the movie...especially the Akira Lane...Damn sexy man...

Nice movie.....Got racing, chicks, cars, sex.........haha...:)

satria_95 said:
Want to cheat in exam, just rest your palm on your shoulder as if your shoulder is aching and then can see the answers of the person behind. hahaha

tis actually reminds me of the school days.. during exams, sumtimes when u look behind..
u might actually catch sumtin u werent suppose to see.... u noe wat i mean?;)
sumtimes u can see..sumtimes not..macam lottery.. hahahahaha:D

wetwetwater said:
still couldnt find that movie la. sigh...
Dude, where you stay la? I have a copy la. I'll duplicate it for you to help you "drive harder, race harder and THRUST"
hehehe Just swap with me for 2 blank CDR can already. My CDR running low on stock liao. hehe

alien,
hahahaha No la, I dare not look back during exams. If get caught, finish la. What also no need to see except failed papers. hehe

luckily i neva got caught.. not by the gals nor the teachers..
now..no more chance edi.. not much pretty gals in the same class in college..
eh..btw, i wud like a copy too..
where u stay?..
im around happy garden..heard of it?

wah, now i takut of happy gardens oledy, it must be a place full of aliens :D later i kena abduct liao :p roflmao... dun marah aa alien :D

me stay on top of lombong, old tin miner generation... NOT

u can see from my personal bar what.. got location there, puchong. OMG alien wanna come kidnap me! i better edit my profile lol

nola..i dont do kidnaps.. dun worry, i dont do experiments either..
i come in peace..hehehehe..

alien,
I'm some place between Taman Megah and Damansara Utama Uptown area. Can't tell the exact location but if you want a copy, I can meet you some where lor. Will take taxi and meet you there. hehe Must low profile a bit la. If everyone keep low profile, then everybody take taxi to TT. hahaha
Yeah, I heard of happy garden. It seems that there's loads of chicks there, that's why all the guys call that place happy garden. hahaha

AE80TypeD,
Don't worry la, I trust alien is not the kidnap or abduct kind of person. He'll send his 4 eyed, 3 balled, 2 penis-ed aliens to come and capture you. hehehe

so mar fan..? ..
nvm ler.. doesnt worth all tat trouble juz to get a copy of it..
if i cud i'll buy it myself.. if i cudnt..well it's juz not my luck ler..
thanks anyway..

alien,
Where is Happy Garden anyway? Is it somewhere in Cheras? If yes, I could meet up with you in Sg Wang on weekends cos I go there to waste time once in a while. hehehe

shit man
lucky i decided to put this on my pc and watch instead of putting in the living room
lolx , porn

satria_95 said:
alien,
Where is Happy Garden anyway? Is it somewhere in Cheras? If yes, I could meet up with you in Sg Wang on weekends cos I go there to waste time once in a while. hehehe

no.. not in cheras..
it's off old klang road...near The Pearl Point Shopping Mall/Hotel..
Next to Bukit Jalil/Sri Petaling..
Nvm bout the copy.. i'll see if i can juz dl it..
thanks a lot..