Drag or Drift?

drew1.0beta

ALOHA!!!!!!
well..if u r planning to do a project car with ya mates..which would u go for?
a drift project car? or a drag project car?
lets share!!:_:

drift for me.... i just can't get enough of the beauty of drifting...

waa, all choose drift?!?! for me both~ but kinda prefer drift..!! is an ARTS, make da car sideway, oversteer, tyre smoke..!! drag is feel da spd, feel da power and accelaration!!

for me drift cos cheapest among the motorsport
if i wanna go for drag i sure put NOS but 2bad no $$$

Well i want a car for drag, another for drift, another for track, another for daily use....the list just keeps on growing..

most cheap, but still xpensive >.< lol ~ especialy TYRE!!! mostly drift nid to maintain is tyre, suspension and clutch

ahha drift is nice..makes u question ya self - 'how the hell the car can go tht way?''
ehhe but i always love drag..my choice is drag tho..
i'd love to see cars tht pump out lotsa horses to the redline!
problem is..........................................$$$$$$ hehe

depends on what car u having as a track day car la.... if its a FF based car, drift what??... ass dragging meh??....

if its a FF car, make it a track day car or drag car lo...

if FR, i would like it to be drift spec.... hehehe....

Drift or drag? its up to individuals.

If you like driving, I'd say drift is your cup of tea.

If you like hi-speed adrenalin rush, then go for drag.

But I can say one thing for sure.

Those who say drifting is cheapest motorsports does not know wat they are talking about.

Drifting is just as expensive (or sometimes MORE expensive) as any other motorsports.

Joeker said:
Drift or drag? its up to individuals.

If you like driving, I'd say drift is your cup of tea.

If you like hi-speed adrenalin rush, then go for drag.

But I can say one thing for sure.

Those who say drifting is cheapest motorsports does not know wat they are talking about.

Drifting is just as expensive (or sometimes MORE expensive) as any other motorsports.

he he true... especialy da tyre... jus drift 15mins all gone!!(depend on car horsepower and setup)

and i think formula 1 oso xpensive motorsport

Nieto said:
he he true... especialy da tyre... jus drift 15mins all gone!!(depend on car horsepower and setup)

and i think formula 1 oso xpensive motorsport
but still compare with the top in class, drift still cheapest. just think circuit racing = F1, drag = NHRA, drift = D1.

those that think drift is cheap cuz hear what tsuchiya said in drift bible, the reason is that japs are rich what, spending power 30 times more than us.