Drag Combat, Perth Wa

scheizer

Here are some shots i took at yesterday's event ...

Babes pics will be up later hehehe ...

Rich Indo's Rides

rich1.jpg

rich2.jpg

rich3.jpg

rich4.jpg

rich5.jpg

Check out this 8 pot caliper on a bmw

8pot.jpg

Speedworks Skyline

speedworks.jpg

Speedworks Evo 5/6 (freaking fast)

evo.jpg

s15.jpg

mx5.jpg

fc.jpg

rotor.jpg

hks_engine.jpg

Rotor powered motorcycle

rotor_motor.jpg

SR-20 powered dragster

drag_sr20.jpg

The famous RH9 (ran 9.09 sec i think last nite)

rh9_v8.jpg

Street version of the RH9 (the guy has 2 cars, i pure drag and 1 for road use)

rh9.jpg

rh9_2.jpg

The highlight of the nite, Pac - MX6 vs Bar-B BMW , both rotary powered cars running
8 sec last nite.

setup.jpg

mx-6.jpg

burnout.jpg

bar-b.jpg

bar-b_turbine.jpg

bar-b_engine.jpg

hey how did u manage to put such high reso pics in the page ??.....u put under attachment or what ??
teach me wei....how to resize pics....without using adobe......

NOSkill, im using Nikon D70 with 80-200 2.8 lens.

sakuraguy, indo chicks dun have la ... that one have to wait for
autosaloon mid year heheh ...

millincoll, u have to link the pics from somewhere else, im using
photobucket .. and sorry dude .. photoshop is a must for digital
photography hahahah ... the pics doesnt come out that way from
the camera dude, you have to adjust the levels, apply un-sharp mask
and downsize from 300dpi from the camera to 72dpi for and resize for
web....

yeah man
damn fucking )^$&*@$%&(#$%& big ass turbo...use for aeroplane one ar??
the girls qualify for random girls pics since u take it urself :lol:

nice pic there scheizer...

When did CNN change to Audi? damn rich indos...

I thought the PAC Mx6 was capable of 7 sec? only got 8 sec in perth?

yeah it was raining on n off .. so everytime it rains they have to dry the track
using this fire thrower behind a truck hehehe ... so i guess it was not a good day
to drag la .. plus the pac mx-6 out of the 3 runs i saw ... 2 he had to backed off because the car went sideways, the first one almost hit the wall .. the second one almost went into the beemer's lane ...