do u know who's car dis is???

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
juz wanna know where 2 do dis air scoop?? or can i know who the owenr of dis car plz..so can ask him..hehe verry cun lar... thx

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
ahaha
he told me that he did this scoop at penang for rm70!
i also wanna do!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ehh, i saw an iswara with that scoop... kinda neat... at least better than other ah beng scoop... wonder how much that cost??.. plus installation??...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kelisa 6009..reporting... :lol:

i did my scoop for RM70 plus instalation in my hometown (Penang)...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
nice job le...cos not those fake air scoop..looks nice too...btw penang there got the kenari arashi air scoop ar?(the wan in the final atuoshow in shah alam)

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
got picture ah on the scoop? if u wan...i am going back to Peang this monh end..maybe i can ask for you :rolleyes:

ocean

Nov 24, 2003
:blink: Just curious ... If heavy rain .. will the rain go into the engine site ??

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
yup..so when heavy rain...i will stop beside the bus stop and wait for the rain to stop....hahha.

when rainning i ussualy drive slow and when u drive slow...it ok lar...just a bit of water will go in..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
yyaya..planning to do the same like the kancil L2 scoop...

I just wonder what fuel u guys using after boosting up the engine....let say run at 1Bar of boost,RON 95 or RON 97?

Which brand of fuel do you guys feel it's good?

And if using RON 95 and add in octane booster,will it work like a higher RON fuel?