DIY AFR gauge

The wiring...well I'm not really happy with the board that i bought. but well, first try...

waa... 3R1C, u order the parts from RadioShack.
should be able to get all parts locally at cheaper cost le...

May be i will tune the AFR to get middle LED lite up at 0.54V (14.7:1), a bit particular hehe :lol:

And will use 3 diff colour of LED for diff stages :)

MM, Eric... the wires supposed to go in from the top n come down for u to solder lah! :P

@rest : eric's from US so they don't have no Jalan Pasar. Good ol' RS.

Anyways.. I'll be building a few trial samples for market evaluation. See if it's worth producing and packaging...hmmm.

READ : FREE, BUT preference goes to my customers :)

AND at my discretion.

1) Oldskool
2)
3)

yep, indecided is building a few samples for loyal customers because indecided has 2 carb cars and one EFi Supercharger but cannot be touched so he cannot test them himself.

:)

afr easy to install at any mechanic but not accessory shops.

accessory shops = HA? MEH LEI KEH?

zzz. typical.

Accesory shops = silly...
Once i went there and asked if they sell any gear knob...then the boy told me yes they do...but in the end he showed me "gear lock"
then i said...something that put on where u hold ur gear...he went like --> ??????
I'm speechless...

so can somebuddy help me?
i dununserstand the pic
haha

so can somebuddy tell me what to get n how to wire it?