DIY AFR gauge

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
The wiring...well I'm not really happy with the board that i bought. but well, first try...

waa... 3R1C, u order the parts from RadioShack.
should be able to get all parts locally at cheaper cost le...

May be i will tune the AFR to get middle LED lite up at 0.54V (14.7:1), a bit particular hehe :lol:

And will use 3 diff colour of LED for diff stages :)

MM, Eric... the wires supposed to go in from the top n come down for u to solder lah! :P

@rest : eric's from US so they don't have no Jalan Pasar. Good ol' RS.

Anyways.. I'll be building a few trial samples for market evaluation. See if it's worth producing and packaging...hmmm.

READ : FREE, BUT preference goes to my customers :)

AND at my discretion.

1) Oldskool
2)
3)

yep, indecided is building a few samples for loyal customers because indecided has 2 carb cars and one EFi Supercharger but cannot be touched so he cannot test them himself.

:)

afr easy to install at any mechanic but not accessory shops.

accessory shops = HA? MEH LEI KEH?

zzz. typical.

Accesory shops = silly...
Once i went there and asked if they sell any gear knob...then the boy told me yes they do...but in the end he showed me "gear lock"
then i said...something that put on where u hold ur gear...he went like --> ??????
I'm speechless...

so can somebuddy help me?
i dununserstand the pic
haha

so can somebuddy tell me what to get n how to wire it?