DIY AFR gauge

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
waa... 3R1C, u order the parts from RadioShack.
should be able to get all parts locally at cheaper cost le...

May be i will tune the AFR to get middle LED lite up at 0.54V (14.7:1), a bit particular hehe :lol:

And will use 3 diff colour of LED for diff stages :)

ProPower

Jun 18, 2004
well i think ya can get those staff in pasar road le. :D :D

I

Indecided

MM, Eric... the wires supposed to go in from the top n come down for u to solder lah! :P

@rest : eric's from US so they don't have no Jalan Pasar. Good ol' RS.

Anyways.. I'll be building a few trial samples for market evaluation. See if it's worth producing and packaging...hmmm.

READ : FREE, BUT preference goes to my customers :)

AND at my discretion.

1) Oldskool
2)
3)

I

Indecided

yep, indecided is building a few samples for loyal customers because indecided has 2 carb cars and one EFi Supercharger but cannot be touched so he cannot test them himself.

:)

I

Indecided

afr easy to install at any mechanic but not accessory shops.

accessory shops = HA? MEH LEI KEH?

zzz. typical.

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
Accesory shops = silly...
Once i went there and asked if they sell any gear knob...then the boy told me yes they do...but in the end he showed me "gear lock"
then i said...something that put on where u hold ur gear...he went like --> ??????
I'm speechless...

sky_kids

Nov 27, 2003
Penang, KL
so can somebuddy help me?
i dununserstand the pic
haha

so can somebuddy tell me what to get n how to wire it?

Hello friends

A very good Thursday from Mauritius :wavey:

This detailing job took over 5 days, from decontamination to coating, loads of defects removal and paint leveling.

Upon arrival:

Wash:

2BM method using mf wash mitt
Local car shampoo and APC mix...