Dirty talk but funny like hell........

I don't see wats so funny bot callling sumone up and screwing them over the phone.If it were to happen to anyone of us do u think we will be able to take it as a joke??Its different if u call ur fren or sth. :thumpdown

wakakakaka

maybe the indian call him six times during 2am to 5am ler

ppl need to sleep mah

its obviously a prank otherwise how did he manage to record the conversation?

hahaha fuki fuki ..cau cau...hayya.. alstly sory sorry..heheh
i tot 1 men fxxk men aoredi.. hahahha..

I think he record it with recorder
He asked his friend 'recorder wei, record, your speaker kong ar'
Is it?
Hehehe

Cavey said:
I don't see wats so funny bot callling sumone up and screwing them over the phone.If it were to happen to anyone of us do u think we will be able to take it as a joke??Its different if u call ur fren or sth. :thumpdown
I got it from email with this title. So it's up to you how you're taking it. Dude don't take it so seriously, life would be tiring if so serious.

its not u man.Its those who made it and put it up on the web.Maybe i have had a bad day.No offence to u bro. :burnout:

called 6 times...then have to kill ppl? damn....
called 16 times ma have to kill everyone...fking funny la that guy

y tht blangladesh so stupid wn ar..at first so fierce scold pp but in the end say sorry to ppl..haha :biggrin: