A Real Gateway to Hell ?????

Mickey Meow

From Facebook
Check this out guys , A Gateway to Hell ...............
Click the image to see the youtube video
http://www.okdoob.com/index.php/forum/General-Hot-Topics/35-The-Entrance-to-HELL-.html#35

So easy to get virus meh these days ...got antivirus one mah ! ........what kind of virus so terror ? can install virus when user visit a webpage ? only downloading , you get virus not viewing a webpage !

yes u can actually....there's even virus created from php code.....soooo its possible even visiting a page hehe

So easy to get virus meh these days ...got antivirus one mah ! ........what kind of virus so terror ? can install virus when user visit a webpage ? only downloading , you get virus not viewing a webpage !

You're not IT savvy are you?

Yes, one click on a link, will leads you to all sort of virus if it contains any. :top:

So, if it is a video and you have good intentions of sharing it, just post the
youtube video here..it looks kinda fishy to me...no offence.

:beer:

booo hooo buta IT la this dude...like that means everybody feel free to visit and click all those dodgy porn links.... :top:

loo: wrong! a video of FY doing auto fellatio will come out.. LOL

this is the real gateway to hell..

4453-4472-65608-68418.jpg

I'm not a IT expert like you but i do know php is running on server side not on your pc . a php virus will affect the server not your pc .
The key to not getting a virus is - do not download and installing unknow software , plugin or script .