slj,
Huh?! No pipings??? Hv u try SS Racing??? I saw them hving i/c kit for CT9A too... GReddy n HKS kit too... It comes with piping i think... Since u r looking for it, might as well shop shop ard n survey on de pricing too lo... U know where is SS Racing right? U got to tell them at what HP u r looking at so they can recon u what i/c kit to use... Cos too big wil lag... jus go for a suitable 1 wil do...
Ok, y piping is important??? Bcos it comes in aluminium or stainless steel depends on what brand u buy... So when u r boosting high, de ori rubber of our Evo i/c piping wil expand thus wil cause lost in pressure... Means u cant get de power u wanna when u boost high... With those piping, it wil not expand... Oso those piping r easier to get cool while driving...
:_:
Huh?! No pipings??? Hv u try SS Racing??? I saw them hving i/c kit for CT9A too... GReddy n HKS kit too... It comes with piping i think... Since u r looking for it, might as well shop shop ard n survey on de pricing too lo... U know where is SS Racing right? U got to tell them at what HP u r looking at so they can recon u what i/c kit to use... Cos too big wil lag... jus go for a suitable 1 wil do...
Ok, y piping is important??? Bcos it comes in aluminium or stainless steel depends on what brand u buy... So when u r boosting high, de ori rubber of our Evo i/c piping wil expand thus wil cause lost in pressure... Means u cant get de power u wanna when u boost high... With those piping, it wil not expand... Oso those piping r easier to get cool while driving...
:_: