Differenciating evo 1-2-3

speed2horizon

Hi, everyone. I have some technical issues regarding the EVO 1-2-3.

Other than the turbo, how do I differenciate EVO 1-2-3 engine? Is there any refence on the number..?

Please SIFUZ EVO...

yes, me either...
can it be differentiate from engine num..?

I've heard about that... But sometimes, it isn;t tally...
But for sure that I know the Rocker Cover of EVO 1 point to the front and EVO 2 n 3 point to the back.

There are also things like seeing piston through the spark plugs hole, through the oil filler cap and etc....
But i don;t know how. Let's ask the EVO master.. MR JINKL... Please say something...

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:00 AM ----------

yes, me either...
can it be differentiate from engine num..?

I've heard about that... But sometimes, it isn;t tally...
But for sure that I know the Rocker Cover of EVO 1 point to the front and EVO 2 n 3 point to the back.

There are also things like seeing piston through the spark plugs hole, through the oil filler cap and etc....
But i don;t know how. Let's ask the EVO master.. MR JINKL... Please say something...

i think sifu jinkl already clarify/post bout this issue..
just need to dig back the forum..
jangan malas2 bro..cheers :hmmmm:

okie dokie...
got it... sorry ah.. sifu master Jin...
will check it out... DUn ggrrrr.....

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

okie dokie...

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

okie dokie...

going to kill u lol