Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

heheheh.....nice one la crower......Avant part is real.....high cam with final fantasy...sangat lajuuuu.....

Still need to touch up a lot la..I didn't realise that one of the kacang from the satay kuah kacang kene my lens.....quite a number of pics (snoop's) got blurred by the kacang..

Wat to do..u all didn't take pics..I had to take pics on the run...so little time to eat huuu huuu......

That one no need to comment maa.....the fact yours is ORI EG9...watelse to comments?...hehehehe

YOU ARE THE BIGGGGG EATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....PERUT STOKING....EKEKEKEKEKEKE

where gooooooooottt........i only ate hmmmmm......(the ones i can remember laa)

2 murtabaks...........ayam nyam
Nasi briyani
ayam
ayam masak kicaps
kambing...a bit onli...high blood maa....
cendol...
karipap..
cakes forgot how many variety
ice cream
satay

That one u say big eater aa ?? haiyaa.....small fries only

wow bestnyaaa so sad i'm not one of CRD's ... eheheh if not sure you will see nice picturesque there hahaahah

i must say.. crower must be the dustbin man that nite.. food thrower u crower!! :D...hehehe

crower75 said:
where gooooooooottt........i only ate hmmmmm......(the ones i can remember laa)

2 murtabaks...........ayam nyam
Nasi briyani
ayam
ayam masak kicaps
kambing...a bit onli...high blood maa....
cendol...
karipap..
cakes forgot how many variety
ice cream
satay

That one u say big eater aa ?? haiyaa.....small fries only

umakai... perut ape ko nih? :D

Mr GM is still around.....go back ler....bukak poser....hehhehe

crower75 said:
PICS OF MAJLIS BERBUKA PUASA WITH TeAM CRD AT SHROOMS, KLCC, 12th OCTOBER 2005

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image090w.jpg

Wait for the 2nd batch of pics.........

wow.. so havoc & looked best team CRD buka poser gathering hah.. so2 rugi can't join too..
btw..
who's a girl in pink shirt ah? hondarians too eh..
so somebody can introduce her to me.. :biggrin:
so can kenal2 lor.. :biggrin:

Heheheheh....anyway,
wat hapen to your car la bro....hit by the rempiteers is it?

When's The Next Tt ?? 2 Am ? 3 Am ? 4 Am ? Waaahahahahahahahahah............

Call Me...if It's Near For Sure I'll Be There Waahahahahahahah.....

Merdeka !! Merdeka !! Merdeka !!