Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower75 said:
About 500 hundred people...all dying to see your car la Hattech...everyone chanting "Hattech !!! Hattech !!! Haltech !!!" ...kekekeke....

hehe reverse psychology:- ppls were chanting ur name actually when u revved ur engine last nite teheeeeeeeeeeeee :Dl

SePaT said:
nice?? heheheh lousy laa.. summore got no money to convert the front parts like the rest ... err u was there last nite ker parimus?? hehe sorry i'm having problem on recalling ppls' name n fce but crower diffrent case..his alien looks is easy to identify .. heeeeeeeeeeee :D

mr pari wasnt there la sepat...
me oso long time no c mr pari...

SePaT said:
hehe reverse psychology:- ppls were chanting ur name actually when u revved ur engine last nite teheeeeeeeeeeeee :Dl

Huh ?? where got I revved my engine...the only time was when I went up towards Carr4 but that one ofcourse la have to tekan ...naik bukit maaa...if not engine mati looorrrr muahahahahahahahah

SnooPDoGGY said:
mr pari wasnt there la sepat...
me oso long time no c mr pari...

hahaha....the problem is, every time i want to go out my 3 years old son want to follow me laa..... :mad:

parimus said:
hahaha....the problem is, every time i want to go out my 3 years old son want to follow me laa..... :mad:

Parimus, u got my sms about the TT last nite rite ??? Just wanna make sure, cos when I sent the sms to many receipients, I got one "Failed to Deliver"...dunno to who it failed to send.....either to you or to Rezul......

SePaT said:
hehe sorry i'm having problem on recalling ppls' name n fce but crower diffrent case..his alien looks is easy to identify .. heeeeeeeeeeee :D

alien looks yeeaaaa...harrreeeeeeeeeemmm jadaahh hahahahahaha .....

sorry if I accidently overtook your car last nite lah SePaT hehehe.....didn't realised it was you until i was a few meters behind you... :cool:

crower75 said:
Parimus, u got my sms about the TT last nite rite ??? Just wanna make sure, cos when I sent the sms to many receipients, I got one "Failed to Deliver"...dunno to who it failed to send.....either to you or to Rezul......

crower,
i dont received any sms from u yesterday......today got

crower75 said:
alien looks yeeaaaa...harrreeeeeeeeeemmm jadaahh hahahahahaha .....

sorry if I accidently overtook your car last nite lah SePaT hehehe.....didn't realised it was you until i was a few meters behind you... :cool:

freaking alien!!! was that u last nite ..OMG.... fcuking fastlah ur car.. my speedometre at 180 but u left me not few meters.. few lamp posts oK!! shiiiittttttttttttttttttt!! .. dont do that again to me ok.. u made me feels so small laa.. :(

gunn must be annoying to see ur car going that fast..hurry up gunn.. go get rsm ok!! ..

SePaT said:
freaking alien!!! was that u last nite ..OMG.... fcuking fastlah ur car.. my speedometre at 180 but u left me not few meters.. few lamp posts oK!! shiiiittttttttttttttttttt!! .. dont do that again to me ok.. u made me feels so small laa.. :(

gunn must be annoying to see ur car going that fast..hurry up gunn.. go get rsm ok!! ..

aaaeeelllaaaaa.......where got 180 kmh ceehh....my meter onli 100 kmh la deeiii heheheh.... :D :D

parimus said:
crower,
i dont received any sms from u yesterday......today got

sorry laa Parimus I didn't know didn't get my sms cos when I mass sms I cannot check who got it or not. Sorry aaa...

avantasia said:
pewwwiittttt.....last nite got drag race 3 laps....uphill and downhill....manyak syioookkk ooooo...2 EK and 2 EG

iiiisskk....u guys got no discipline at all....the road is not for racing, u wanna race ? Go to the track...be a responsible road user........like me. Even semut lalu oso I'll avoid.

:)

avantasia said:
the road beacome track oredi!!! so dats y we all driving like hell last nite!!!! ahaksssss
esp. WEW....new born CTR....with that green EK4 ahaks!!!