Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Dc5 Mugen Rear Spoiler

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y84/Loritanah/tn_mugendc5_08.jpg

syam.... dis one laaa

oooo .. that one kaa ... cunnn .. cunn .. cunnn .. put on EG pun mari jugak tuh .. how much haa ..

LoRiTaNaH said:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y84/Loritanah/tn_mugendc5_08.jpg

syam.... dis one laaa

wahh this one really extravaganza laa lori but.. it seems all screwed from outer side?? very delicious for the thief to see

SePaT said:
wahh this one really extravaganza laa lori but.. it seems all screwed from outer side?? very delicious for the thief to see

Very easy for CRD members to exchange and borrow for a week or two from LoRi...hehehe

hehehe.... evtime park in open space, take out spanar, remove the wing and bring it wit me hehehehehe.... if i got enuff money to buy laaa... i mean the immitation one... forget the ori....

MUGEN CHICKEN BRAND = HOLE IN MY PANT'S POCKET

MUGEN ORI = PANTLESS

increase 30+hp on wheel!! put one on your eg la bro. 75 + 30..... waaa.... can celen jenal's car wooo

LoRiTaNaH said:
increase 30+hp on wheel!! put one on your eg la bro. 75 + 30..... waaa.... can celen jenal's car wooo

See Jenal ?? I didn't start it, but since LoRi started it well I just HAVE to reply la...

LoRi, none of us can celen Jenal's car cos "Zainal's car very fast aaa....Zainal's car manyak ringan aaa" hehe

put the blame on me aaaa.... chait!! hehehehehe... wonder what he will reply once see tis. where is he haa? so quiet nowadays...

Busy maybe cos yesterday internet very slow summore comms to UK all went down for awhile. He always gotto contact people from his office all over the region so I guess yesterday cannot get through UK at all...so today sure busy........either that or he's shaving more weight off his EK hehehe

mr lori,

never reply my sms la... buzy ker???
sorry to disturb just wanna ask... since ur car oredi ready for a paintjob...
have u decide what color... if nitehawk black n hv xtra cat... me want to ngecak la...
pls pm me if u wanna make it a rahsia besar la... oka...

TQ mate...

SnooPDoGGY said:
mr lori,

never reply my sms la... buzy ker???
sorry to disturb just wanna ask... since ur car oredi ready for a paintjob...
have u decide what color... if nitehawk black n hv xtra cat... me want to ngecak la...
pls pm me if u wanna make it a rahsia besar la... oka...

TQ mate...

weh snoop..

why ? so bad aaa your paintwork oredi ?? ciittt......paintwork still cun but the way u post as if your car got massive cacat...heheh....

Missed me aaa u all :) ngeh ngeh ngeh
Actually I not in office on last friday coz went for training at Sunway Lagoon & Resort hotel for whole day. Then at 6PM got a called from Mr. Hattech and ruch to rescue him at Sri Kembangan.

Sorry la frend coz I didn't follow you all to have a TT on dat nite.........

crower75 said:
Busy maybe cos yesterday internet very slow summore comms to UK all went down for awhile. He always gotto contact people from his office all over the region so I guess yesterday cannot get through UK at all...so today sure busy........either that or he's shaving more weight off his EK hehehe

crower75 said:
weh snoop..

why ? so bad aaa your paintwork oredi ?? ciittt......paintwork still cun but the way u post as if your car got massive cacat...heheh....

wanna paint my spoiler la.. bai...
no TT ker??? its been long mates...
FUTSAL???

kuNyit said:
Missed me aaa u all :) ngeh ngeh ngeh
Actually I not in office on last friday coz went for training at Sunway Lagoon & Resort hotel for whole day. Then at 6PM got a called from Mr. Hattech and ruch to rescue him at Sri Kembangan.

Sorry la frend coz I didn't follow you all to have a TT on dat nite.........

It's ok maa... nothing's compulsory in this group cos no club fees hehehehe hahahah hohoho I oso came for the tt sekejap onli, about an hour or so, after 11pm+ went to work wooorr....

you helped Hattech ? what happened ? Tayar kong aa ??