Lori committed what....he has proven his commitment....you could even see his testimonial maa...Serdang & Melawati hehehe...if that's not a commitment I dunno what is hahahahahahahahha kui kui kui ngeh ngeh ngeh
hehh hehh hehhh....jentik jentik syndrome ka???? pewwwiiittttt....nice game lorr last satuday...next week we should have another 1...can't wait to see gunn and snoop in action!!!!!!!!!!! mr crower hope u can make it another time okieeee ;)
i really dun mind to have once a week but u see, evrybody wanna date la, madagascar la, awek datang la....ahakssss so how we wanna make it evry week.....
i wanna book this friday at 10pm but fully booked la.....12 am only available....
Very good buy, 2nd car with very low mileage (12,000 km) like brand new with Nismo exhaust. Only serious buyer welcome. Contact Francis Ng 012. 229 5609
I am looking to change 2 of my front tyres, while I have 2 Yokohama Parada for the back... Initially I had 4 Yokohama S Drive, but due to urgent matter, I did not have enough time to look for S Drive for...
I am looking for 3sge piston from altezza. Anyone have a set for sell? Please offer me your best price. Else please do let me know where i can get a set of the piston... thanks for viewing.