Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

full throttle hangukkkkk......co-pilot tu...
easy left...easy right....hahahahahaha......
tonite what time r u free?

em...im going back now...anything just sms/call me k...
chowss.....

so how frend TT at genting on last week?
Sorry cant join u all due to have another TT at malacca :)

very sejuk la that TT...
avant syiok la can hug co-pilot...
i want ot hug cimpeng... but he fell asleep...
nia seng...

p/s: crow buat pojek ngan ferozzz... miahahahahahaha

Niaa maaa snoop....I wonder why Cinpeng slept all the way down...cos maybe snoop milked him dry on the way up ...muuuaaaahhhhaahhhaahhhahahaa

nia seng crow...

why la ferozzz... he's getting married u know... nanti wife die hambat kau br tau...

miahhahahahahahaha

Senup,

If u wanna milk Cinpeng aarr...be considerate oso la...pity that guy. Had hot choc at Starbucks still not enuff to revive his energy...no wonder la u were yapping away non stop even at 4am in da morning....now i know where u got the energy from...muahahahahahahahahahahaahah........

Senup,

Dun worry....most people won't remember anything in the heat of the moment....I meant literally "in the heat" miiieeeaaooooooowww kinda on heat mmuhahahahaahhahaahah

Better check your seats for stains....evidence bai...DNA will stay there for years and years...muahahahahaha...you know la what kinda damage like that can do to a gov servant such as urself...muahahahah...

err..on another cheerful note, anyone checked out MHI or Nona this morning ?? Avan and wifey supposed to come out there rite ?? He sms me saying that "best jugak tengok bini² orang ni..ahaks..lawa-lawa belaka" .......muahahaha....woi Avan...may u cuci mata till u go blind..hahahahahhaah

come and drive my car laaa..... can relief a bit wooo

what is the next thing to buy in the list crow? Evo Regamaster?

damn lot of money this fella.....

Originally posted by crower75@Apr 18 2005, 10:48
Nearly a week of no VTEC can drive a man insane....trust me...
[snapback]906543[/snapback]​

thats why la u make pojek w ferozzz all the way maaaa...

c guyzzz... after all that crower ngaku insanity...

miahahahahahaha

hahaha senup..my statement was intended for u bro' muahahahah

SandLorry,

where got money...no money....no money... (hell, if avan can use this excuse and make away with it..so can i)