Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

aiya...
so many morning.....let's makannnn²...hehehehe

byk fening la ini ari...anyone free today? jom jln²...
ahaks!!~

u la crow...

quiet jer...

what de happen???

cimpeng got sunroof oredi...

gunn got emblem oredi...

wan got CF oredi...

what abt ur color??? done oredi ah???

Snoop,

Some things in life are just more important than sunroof, cf, emblems etc.

For me now that's not a priority.

My car ? Dunno...forgot about my car altogether. I only miss it during going to work and coming back to work.

Some things are much more important......and those things can make u go bonkers within a few days......

and I got new..... :D :lol: :rolleyes: secret!

Btw, gud morning to all of you guys........

Originally posted by SnooPDoGGY@Apr 14 2005, 14:11
u la crow...

quiet jer...

what de happen???

cimpeng got sunroof oredi...

gunn got emblem oredi...

wan got CF oredi...

what abt ur color??? done oredi ah???
[snapback]896841[/snapback]​

Originally posted by crower75@Apr 14 2005, 14:14
Snoop,

Some things in life are just more important than sunroof, cf, emblems etc.

For me now that's not a priority.

My car ? Dunno...forgot about my car altogether. I only miss it during going to work and coming back to work.

Some things are much more important......and those things can make u go bonkers within a few days......
[snapback]896851[/snapback]​

yup i know one....

B18C-R!!!!