Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Morning....

Had your breakfast ? I had Nato Jacob.....yummy....tasty....anyone know where I can get the sticker aaa ?

hehe

crower75 said:
Morning....

Had your breakfast ? I had Nato Jacob.....yummy....tasty....anyone know where I can get the sticker aaa ?

hehe

maaaaannnnnnnnn:shocked: ...... no wonder cant wait for 'him' to be in SP...... hehehehe

LoRiTaNaH said:
maaaaannnnnnnnn:shocked: ...... no wonder cant wait for 'him' to be in SP...... hehehehe
wallaweyhh,hey i'm not a gay man........like u hahahahha

damn...kena lagi,, adoii,anyone with black rear seat,that can fit into my EG,front seat too ...adehhhh

hehehe, yeah rite nice to be BAHAN for the rest of my life, waaaaaa tension,,adush-adusshhhh,

Kidal: Lu jgn nyampuk
Mie: Kasi test itu ITR seat dlm keta I,try...
Wan: Try to ,look for black panel,n doot trim with gathers tweeter

Mission Possible

juhari: terdiam sambil tak berkata apa2--serangan padu sukar di elak

tapi.....

adoiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,RED y u come into my life ...You're Dead RED

umphh,,itu utk abg keta kuat aje,heheheh

ok guys c ya'
wanna go to jln duta to fetch my fren
g2g

avantasia said:
somemore B18C-R with red block, gearbox also in red colour!!!!!!!!!!!

ya la...

summore... someone with... Tein Flex.... project miu pads 500c... dba gold slotted n cross drilled rotors... power beb...

the other summone with cam pulley.... tip-R cam... dastek unichip...

perghhh... all power to go...

Joared.... u come n lay back like me la... we kenot compete with all this bugger...

even suhaimi's car on wheel hp is 180hp... lantoi all B18CR la...

miahhahahahahaahahaha

morning...

deyyyy...r u comfirm this thu u r going to sing?
and when u want pass me da pic?? fastttt..fasttt n furious...ahaks!!~