Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

kuNyit said:
talking about gedebe... please be carefull on this word coz it is very sensitive especially to Gunn:regular_smile:

i dun think so lah......dat guy matured enuff not to take offence......

guyzzz...

last convoy trip to cherating...

I got summoned la... hehehehe.. just checked at http://www.rilek.com.my/

time 5.43 ptg.... location kuantan.... date 02/01/06...

u guyzzz oredi check ka???

miahahahahahahaha

6 summons.........hmmmm......if can nego to RM100 per summons everything will add up to RM600......fuyyoooo.....

eh how come mine can ??

I got la 1 saman but not for the Cherating trip........Changkat Jering otw up north ...........must be during the downhill part 168km/h. RM150 reduced to RM100.........

the one kenot nego is kesalahan sebab kereta terbalik... haha...
speeding got 5... kuantan trip got one. ini semua konvoi leader punya pasal...
who leading the konvoi that time? aiyooo... sure tokwan...

oooo...the Kuantan Fellowship Trip heheheh i see...i see. Luckily 3 of us from the original Fellowship decided to head back to Shire hahahahahhaha

the journey to mordor really challenging... lucky finally we manage to destroy the ring n kill soron (white eg)... kekekkeke

crower75 said:
eh how come mine can ??

I got la 1 saman but not for the Cherating trip........Changkat Jering otw up north ...........must be during the downhill part 168km/h. RM150 reduced to RM100.........

haha secret revealed..... crower's 70hp car confirmed can do more than 170km/h..... ekekekkekeke