Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

hai bornz.....how's u'r project??????? got the VR4 or not? or still searching? :P :P

amy....hehhh hhehhh miss miss missssss u tooooooo.....lunch oredi?

Konichiwa.....

Just came back from a bloody boring seminar on Small & Medium Entrepeneur's at Wisma MCA...didn't even catch a word from the 3 panel of speakers....now badan lesu oledi..shit..

eh...how's everybody doing ???

amy...no mood to eat la.....after my car wiring completed then i'll be in good mood to have a lunch.....hehhh hehhh wanna have a lunch with u la amy.....

crower.....eminar i alwayz be like dat la......damn FCUK $#@%$$@##$$ B) :angry: :P bored

still remember last time when I went to Seminar and just sleep & makan only :P

Avan...Amy...

No mood to work oledi la...damn tired and lesu. The thing that made it worst was the tea break.....NIIIIAAA MAAAAAAA....sandwhich oso made like they were to be eaten by midgets.....soooooooooo freaking small. Summore came out at 1pm damn hot outside....

hehhh same with me....just sign the attendance form then went out for breakfast, then my fren fetch me up for hafkat tour, then lunch at seminar place, then sit 30 min, my fren fetch me up for a tea until 4 pm then sit another 30 min....tea break then chiow cinchawwwwww B)

lori,
smalam aku nampak ko kat hiway exit dengkil/putra/cyber..
mana mau pi?laju giler..
around 4-5pm....isk isk..aku horn pon buat dek jek..
giler concentrate~!!!

Originally posted by avantasia@Mar 31 2005, 14:47
amy...no mood to eat la.....after my car wiring completed then i'll be in good mood to have a lunch.....hehhh hehhh wanna have a lunch with u la amy.....

crower.....eminar i alwayz be like dat la......damn FCUK $#@%$$@##$$ B) :angry: :P bored
[snapback]857049[/snapback]​

Just for the babe......Sampai no mood to eat.....
Wanna have lunch wit me....? No hal...just drop by to my ofice....
Yesterday...someone came here to have lunch wit me..........hahahahaha.....

hahha..but im pretty sure its lori tanah la yesterday..
im on my way back to cyber..eh..maybe noon kot?
how tebabo?u tekan tak hingat kot lori?
story lerr..