Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

n this is what will happen if ur car speeding like that....

rearwipertecabut.jpg

so becareful mannnnnnnnnnnn..............

siot jer hattech... ko nie mmg born to be a photographer la...

perghhh terangkat wiper...

abg wan mmg laju...

hehehehehehehehehe...

no its not me who took the picture....
its avant himself... one hand pegang steering another one taking the picture....

yups corrrect snoop!!
very dangero this hattech...

hat, today TT around 6PM at alief ok ka?

SnooPDoGGY said:
siot jer hattech... ko nie mmg born to be a photographer la...

perghhh terangkat wiper...

abg wan mmg laju...

hehehehehehehehehe...

but that car running faster with one engine compared to when its running with 2 engine. one infront n one rear... m i rite cimpeng?

his ride may be heavier, but yours is still D'BOMB !!

mari nyanyi ramai²....a one...a two...a three.....

nobody's gonna take my (1500) car,
i'm gonna drive it to the groouuuunnndddd,
nobody's gonna take my car (1500),
i'm gonna break the speed of souuuunnddd,

ooohhh she got everything,
big fat tyres and B enambelas B,

I LOVE IT...
I FEEL IT...
I NEED IT...

I'M DA NILAI STAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRR.....

(modified version of Highway Star....DeeP PurPLe)

crower75 said:
his ride may be heavier, but yours is still D'BOMB !!

mari nyanyi ramai²....a one...a two...a three.....

nobody's gonna take my (1500) car,
i'm gonna drive it to the groouuuunnndddd,
nobody's gonna take my car (1500),
i'm gonna break the speed of souuuunnddd,

ooohhh she got everything,
big fat tyres and B enambelas B,

I LOVE IT...
I FEEL IT...
I NEED IT...

I'M DA NILAI STAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRR.....

(modified version of Highway Star....DeeP PurPLe)

yennadeyy... sappedekk...

sappadeekk ?????

issskkk.....no wonder my mum told me not to fren fren with hattech-v.....sollaaaaaatttt laaa.....join me....TeAM RAKAN MASJID

god....dun be angry aaa god....joking only...... huu huu huu huu

heheheheheh