Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

i dun know la snoop....she call u this morning rite...and need your fiancee number...dun whether she called already or not.

mr hattect ............i'm still S.S.S...........

mr zero4....a little bit bz this moment lorrrr...never forget u la bro...

lori...cannot stick to 1 type of font la......

hehehhehe...of coz la with him....

TT tonite can arr Senup?...NZ...9.30pm

gunn said:
hehehhehe...of coz la with him....

TT tonite can arr Senup?...NZ...9.30pm

after work will be goin to shah alam to installed my new open pod filter...
kalau sempat i singgah la on the way back...

avantasia said:
i dun know la snoop....she call u this morning rite...and need your fiancee number...dun whether she called already or not.

mr hattect ............i'm still S.S.S...........

mr zero4....a little bit bz this moment lorrrr...never forget u la bro...

lori...cannot stick to 1 type of font la......

muahuahauhauhauahua, mesti belanja makan woh mr.avantasia, hehehehe

mr Zero4....hehh hhehhh ... will call u ....MESTI!!!! MESTI!!!!!!!! hahh hahhh hahhhh

TT tonite???? a little bit late i guess...but surely will make it tonite.....:) :)

byeeee byeeeee going to kota kemuning now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SnooPDoGGY said:
after work will be goin to shah alam to installed my new open pod filter...
kalau sempat i singgah la on the way back...

open pod filter is illegal...hehehe JPJ sure kena..... :D