come on 2 more!!
President, do you think is better start a new thread for this??
hey guys can we plan to go lunch after photoshoot, bkt jalil area
ok lah in that case lets create a new thread for the 11 April meet...
already contacted fazli @ fuazuri. he will not be in Malaysia that time.. too bad.
when la can meet the thread founder... hehehehe
subcon : far far away...hehe im from Brunei.. :) very intereting forum... myb if i go for holiday to KL can meet u all guys hopefully lah hehe nwy im still using stock exhaust... but lookin forward for HKS Silent exhaust system...
Bump: subcon : far far away...hehe im from Brunei.. :) very intereting forum... myb if i go for holiday to KL can meet u all guys hopefully lah hehe nwy im still using stock exhaust... but lookin forward for HKS Silent exhaust system...
anyone noes that there is a white colour dc5 in selayang area here???i juz spotted one..anyone noes bout it????
Bump: anyone noes that there is a white colour dc5 in selayang area here???i juz spotted one..anyone noes bout it????
white DC5 with carbon fibre hood in selayang? do not ever challenge him...he is one of meor wingman...very fast one!!!
muahahahahahah!
no no no...there's another one we saw in selayang when i was with william @ cool silver..white color pre-fl with grey advan rg II (camber tweaked more than -2.0 haha) with small JC racing sticker at the rear bumper. WRF8513 if im not wrong.
checked my rear camber n im told its slinding 1 side on dat piece. rm700++ if were to change the rear camber ..
wut brand to use n izzit rm700+ cost alot ?