DC5 Advice

waaa hahf bro ... what is ur max speed on dyno?

stevie bro ... t shud be in the range of rm220 me think ...

itr dc5 does come with 5 colours:
championship white
nighthawk black pearl
artic blue pearl
satin silver metallic
milano red

This is the normal integra right? What about the type R?
So far i've gotten response that it only comes in white, black, blue and silver. Not the red. Anyone knows of any dc5r info websites?

ce 28 17" x 7.5jj +43 bronze
dua rim calar sikit.
RM 4.5k nego
with tires.
contact me if interested!

road to bukit tggi resort is better than genting
trafic is clear..compare to genting
dare to challenge the taxi..go ahead..

i feel so miserable for not being able to login to zth for the past 2 days. cant eat, cant sleep, cant work. now it is back back back back back...HAHAHA

guess u never read the terms and condition......:proud:HIGHLY ADDICTIVE:proud:

@ you guys going bukit tinggi....love those curvy roads....

eh?goin bukit tinggi ar?FUIYOHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat abt Fraser's Hills?even BETTER!i once went up n down TWICE in a day!hahahahahha

Bump: eh?goin bukit tinggi ar?FUIYOHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat abt Fraser's Hills?even BETTER!i once went up n down TWICE in a day!hahahahahha

guys my car is in bengkel rite now...clutch kapish!! the mechanic quotes me RM 1300 for the stock clutch excluding workmanship. labor charge rm180. is the price reasonable ka?

prasath aku lupalaa...your gear box oil apa brand..??

Finally i sold my ori DC5 rim! Thanks to vtec1088 introducedd his fren:wavey:

This is the normal integra right? What about the type R?
So far i've gotten response that it only comes in white, black, blue and silver. Not the red. Anyone knows of any dc5r info websites?

type-r also got Red...
but dun have orange...

for type-s, got another 2 extra color, that r gray and orange...

http://u-car.honda.co.jp/HOSB.do?fn=type_search&shame_cd_ucar=024&pn=hosb05&keijo_cd_shary=005

Ello guys, I wish to confirm on our 'annual photoshoot'. Details as below:

Date: 11 April 2009 (Saturday)

Venue: Kompleks Sukan Negara, Bukit Jalil (we meet somewhere for breakfast then move together)

Time: 10am - 12pm

The photoshoot will be done by HyperTune mag and will be featured the following months. Other photographers might also be snapping pics of our car.

Spread the word to other non-forumming DC5 owners and let's make this rare occasion happen!

P/S: T-shirts n banner will be sponsored by JC Racing so I hope you guys can confirm n put down your name in a list with your t-shirt size. Any question you may ask Jerry @ 122. Cheers!

1. meor - XL
2. jerry - XL
3. prasath - XL
4. junaidi - M (kiki lala haha)

hell yeah i'm in

1. meor - XL
2. jerry - XL
3. prasath - XL
5. farhan - XL

guys my car is in bengkel rite now...clutch kapish!! the mechanic quotes me RM 1300 for the stock clutch excluding workmanship. labor charge rm180. is the price reasonable ka?

prasath aku lupalaa...your gear box oil apa brand..??

Motul Competition FF 75/90...bought it from ss racing...you can try jfa also....which ever gives you cheaper, angkut...

hell yeah i'm in

1. meor - XL
2. jerry - XL
3. prasath - XL----( xxl ke xl)-----takut tight
5. farhan - XL

:listen::listen::listen::listen::listen::listen: