DC5 Advice

glad everthing went well for you guys! i'm going this 1st feb and everyone are welcome to join me!

interesting! hows the water during this time? very strong?

depends whether it rained torrentially the day before..normally the current would be quite strong.. RM180 per pax, including buffet lunch n photos. 1 hour drive to kuala kubu baru town after rawang (with dc5 maybe 30mins only). here are some pics from the last rafting i went earlier this month:

P1031148.jpg

P1031155.jpg

P1031156.jpg

P1031301.jpg

P1031322.jpg

P1031406.jpg

P1031407.jpg

deemmmmm! badan besar pun takut air kaaa raja?? :thefinger:

my car just gone thru inspection today......have to wait for another few more days pasang barang n repaint etc. haihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cannot tahan anymoreeeeeeeeeee.....

from the pics it look intimidating...anyone die? heh! heh!

the mountain will not run if you chase it! heh! heh! be patience my friend! you will drive your HONDA INTEGRA TYPE R soon....

badan besar..hati semut... huhuhuh:confused::smokin:

so far no one died. but be prepared to be thrown own from the raft/hitting the rocks etc. sometimes u have to feel the pain in order to enjoy the pleasure haha.

lai lai lai.. 6 more spots available.

waah lightningfield, that looks damn chun. any website of the company that runs it?

prasath his car dont have any problem..but problem with modding...huhuh..vtec killer cam n stroker kit maybe..:rofl:..hahahah fuazuri just kidiing ..dont angry

i think you need to take off the rear seat so that you have stable platform for the tripod. is not that hard to take out the the seat..i'll do it myself and im not a DIY type of person:biggrin:

u need to properly secure, fasten and tie the tripod to the body of the car to eliminate any chances of the video to vibrate or shake. my fren do it for me becoz he knows a lot of way to tie a knot.

i'll tell you what we meet somewhere so we can do it together..perhaps at your office?

ok....i will remove the rear seats this tym.. my office boleh....tapi u kena tahan panas sikit..hehe:biggrin::biggrin:

ok...i will go shop for a tripod and contact u....:biggrin:

Bump: padang kilat----- this is one challenging and dangerous sport...:biggrin:

come la weiiii. we go rafting on 31/1 then the next day go sepang. double whammy. hahahaha

sound tempting but cannot...:biggrin:. 'koyak' wallet bro :biggrin:. but definately will give it a try some day. thanks for bringing this thing up.

prasath,

motorsports also dangerous...heh!heh!

i think you need to take off the rear seat so that you have stable platform for the tripod. is not that hard to take out the the seat..i'll do it myself and im not a DIY type of person:biggrin:

u need to properly secure, fasten and tie the tripod to the body of the car to eliminate any chances of the video to vibrate or shake. my fren do it for me becoz he knows a lot of way to tie a knot.

i'll tell you what we meet somewhere so we can do it together..perhaps at your office?

Subcon...... u take out the seat yourself ka??.......not someone else do it himself ka?, u only hold spanar right...... hehe....

sound tempting but cannot...:biggrin:. 'koyak' wallet bro :biggrin:. but definately will give it a try some day. thanks for bringing this thing up.

prasath,

motorsports also dangerous...heh!heh!

aikssss.....This makes me worried man.....Must pray harder for safety and victory since this time our Touge Champion (Bang Macho) is coming....:rofl:

no need to worry..rim melting + ekzos buluh + zzzzz driver ...so means = not power

the ghost rider......hahahahaha

daamnnn....its that you?? my track day sifoo??

just holding the spanar and watching you carry out all the dirty works can't consider DIY ka?? heh! heh!!! so this 1st feb you coming meh??

Coming la...... u've been hassling me for so long....auto pun auto lah......already prep the car last weekend.....budget racing parts......super duper power cable tie reinforced brake hose, super racing type R tababoom auto gbox oil, super power ultra late braking rear standard disk brake.......hahahaha.....