DC5 Advice

ali drove very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww on dyno day..didnt even rev past 4000. very berhemah.. ahaks..

Bump: ali drove very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww on dyno day..didnt even rev past 4000. very berhemah.. ahaks..

jerry, wheres dat area n shop name of the CF mugen hood d ar ?
the 1 u told me ytd ..

ali drove very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww on dyno day..didnt even rev past 4000. very berhemah.. ahaks..

Bump: ali drove very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww on dyno day..didnt even rev past 4000. very berhemah.. ahaks..

haha. jln tak cantek. rosak kete aku nnti. haha.

kete ko takpe. tayar snow. haha. :thefinger:

cibai hahahahahahahahahaahahah anyone wanna get snow tyres pls call me ahakssss

HAhaha.. you have to post in japanese website to sell back to japan! or nearest you can sell the tyres is China or Korea. But do it fast cos winter ending soon :thefinger:.

a buddy of mine went to HK the other day.....and he checked out MUGEN shop....lots of good stuff man....good prices too......

anyone going to HK soon? maybe can do bulk order....muahahahahha

or maybe we organize our OWN trip to HK.....hahhaha

Bump: a buddy of mine went to HK the other day.....and he checked out MUGEN shop....lots of good stuff man....good prices too......

anyone going to HK soon? maybe can do bulk order....muahahahahha

or maybe we organize our OWN trip to HK.....hahhaha

hi...
yeah in HK mugen stuff very cheap... i bought one item and it cost even cheaper than in SG for my ride.

anyway, last christmas weekend i was in JB, kena blow exoz by this NFL white DC5.. plate JH sthg2...came up next to me at skudai drop gear, blow exoz and cabut....

wow..

so, ali** also drives like dat ka?..go sneaking beside sumbody car, then blow exoz?..hahaha..
chill ali**, just joking la bro..

so that guy is here? hehehe... next time just honk lah.. i m johorean also.. i/c '01' ok...

anyway what is DC5 boys favorite exoz or specifically rear muffler?

Bump: so that guy is here? hehehe... next time just honk lah.. i m johorean also.. i/c '01' ok...

so that guy is here? hehehe... next time just honk lah.. i m johorean also.. i/c '01' ok...

i think that guy not here. i'm the only johor DC5 here as far i know la. For me, my favorite would be the Buddy Club Spec III. hehe. But currently using kakimoto.

Im using fujitsubo....the one with the double-tong.....not sure what model

nice, quiet with a nice growl after vtec-ing

Bump: Im using fujitsubo....the one with the double-tong.....not sure what model

nice, quiet with a nice growl after vtec-ing

hmmmmm i dont were able to get buddyclub exhaust system here..previously as i know j'c racing used to sell them but not anymore...anyone with any clue where to get buddyclub exhaust system here? or have to personally import?

how about those that can give nice climax scream like those on Bseries vtec

Bump: how about those that can give nice climax scream like those on Bseries vtec

guys,

there will be an open track day session on 1st February 09 at SIC and im thinking to participate. i know prasath will go if i racun him. vagabond maybe you want to come also??? benzer can you postpone the 18th session and come on 1st Feb instead???

what do you guys think??

guys,

there will be an open track day session on 1st February 09 at SIC and im thinking to participate. i know prasath will go if i racun him. vagabond maybe you want to come also??? benzer can you postpone the 18th session and come on 1st Feb instead???

what do you guys think??

Farhan, actually I am thinking of participating the one on 18th Jan.
1st Feb is right after CNY and I will still be back in kampung.
Come la we go for the 18th Jan one :P

Bump: Guys, I need some opinion on those who has experience using these products.

Between J's racing and gruppe M airbox for DC5R, which is better?
What's the pros and cons between those 2?
Anyone know the price of each?

Thanks in advance!