Hello Guys,
Newbee here. Nice to meet u guys. BTW, I joined the last TT at Aman Suria. Freind to Hakusyo, met my junior (Boulala) at the TT. N also a new friend to u all DC5 sifus
out there..hehehe
mod cikai = nothing much to talk about under that hood:slug:..been planning to install fd2r intake..RM1.5k if not mistaken..how many whp can gain huh??anyone??
Hello Guys,
Newbee here. Nice to meet u guys. BTW, I joined the last TT at Aman Suria. Freind to Hakusyo, met my junior (Boulala) at the TT. N also a new friend to u all DC5 sifus
out there..hehehe
haha..Veteren kah?..just to share info..Ive been using my teggy since June 2006..hehehe..but still, modd cikai maaaaa..no money..anyone??..can loan me some money aa?? or even better, belanja saya??

mod cikai = nothing much to talk about under that hood:slug:..been planning to install fd2r intake..RM1.5k if not mistaken..how many whp can gain huh??anyone??
Welcome to the group DCRookie! Always good to hear the DC5 group growing.
![]()

waa...jom TT..ble lepak together gether..change infos..but still, i believe we need chicks in our group laa..

122: weii you 1am also online? now me old already ... 10pm gone to sleep already ... ehehheh ... sure ah u talking only bout the hoses bro? ehehhe ... wei to me my VTEC loud la ... even with mugen twin loop ... haiihh tua already where can loud loud ... later my wife gonna scold me .... and scold you too ... ehehhehe
Sound like we having same type of wife.. thinking of changing absorber scared too stiff and wife cannot drive..
PM liao..
..and me
?maintain my standard boost..hehe..