DC5 Advice

hi all dc5 sifu,

I would like you assistant what do you think about dc5 type s(auto).
I will be getting this car for my wife what do you guy think about this car.

i never drive the type S so i can't comment much. but from what i read in the net seems its a good car.

to maintain a DC5 R is relatively cheap so i guess same thing could be said for the type S.

anyway if you ask me i rather use the money to buy 03 dc5r or the new honda civic.

guys,

great TT...see you all in 2 weeks time. can't wait to see vagabond's car

sorry guys for not coming last night ...

got too tired from work ... 12 hour shift work ehhehehe

really need to know you guys la ... put a face to all those nicks.

Guys !

Great TT last nite. As always, it was great seeing you all, and even better to meet all the new members!

my next trip down should be on 28th November 2008, a friday. and this time, i'm gonna arrange for as many of the Penang DC5's to come up together :biggrin:

my car nothing special .................. just hope it doesn't come out too ..... weird :biggrin:

Nice to meet you guys! I have sent the group photos to subcon so he can attach here.

just can't wait for the next track day with 15 DC5R's... when ah??

Vanabond,
Don't worry.. No matter wat you do with ur DC5 oso wont be weird! I would say it special!

Nice to meet you guys! I have sent the group photos to subcon so he can attach here.

just can't wait for the next track day with 15 DC5R's... when ah??

i've got ur email thanks. i'll post the pics shortly.

IMAG0147.jpg

great DC5 Team :)

benzer,jfa,tim,prasath,raja,hasukyo,hasukyo's fren(no nick yet), slick,boulala,undermine,122, lurzihas(rare color) and myself

bb1 man, zk11, yks228, stylites-x,nfs AND others hope to see u guys in next TT.

Judging from the number you guys managed to group during this last TT, its definitely enough for our own club :)

great tt guys. see you next time hopefully.

yaa. nice meeting with you guys. surprised that i met my senior at the TT. haha.

aiseh. from the pics, cannot see my car leh. any other pics. hehe.

hi nice to meet you guys,great turn up,more to come.hopefully next round, killer TIM car will be put.
hey i saw this filter :love:from US forums, direct cold air(from front bumper hole) & power chamber, also light weight. just like the sperm whale design in b-series engine,what do you guys think. www.passwordjdm.com.

hi nice to meet you guys,great turn up,more to come.hopefully next round, killer TIM car will be put.
hey i saw this filter :love:from US forums, direct cold air(from front bumper hole) & power chamber, also light weight. just like the sperm whale design in b-series engine,what do you guys think. www.passwordjdm.com.

oo...this one..i heard they claim this intake can increase 18hp...if i remember correctly la..and the battery oso need to move..

btw, nice tt guys...nice to meet u all...i oso can't see my car in the pics...any other pics? hehehe

Subcon:
bro :biggrin: I think you left out 122 (jerry!) black dc5 .... he was there that night! :biggrin:

Haksuyo:
bro , how to tell apart your dc5 from so many! they're all white!!!! :biggrin:
i think you car is in the picture .... maybe a bit to the left of the pic.....

Subcon:
bro :biggrin: I think you left out 122 (jerry!) black dc5 .... he was there that night! :biggrin:

Haksuyo:
bro , how to tell apart your dc5 from so many! they're all white!!!! :biggrin:
i think you car is in the picture .... maybe a bit to the left of the pic.....

ada tim...:biggrin:check the description under the pics