DC2 B16C Spoon ECU

No picture leh...

i think u meant B18C instead of B16C,right?n yeah..no photo uploaded?

i assume its typo... no b16c in this world... except one by lightningfield...
m i rite akuma? haha

wat is a b16c? must be more powerful than b16b since b16b is better than b16a....hehehe...

hattech-v,
hok lightningfield punyier hang jangang sebuk kak sini..nanti rabak rahang pasai gelak gilor!hahahahahahhaha

pardon my ignorance but is B18C's ECU's shape same as 2G B16A's?...aka P30?coz all dis while i tot DC2's ECU is rectangular in shape like 1G B16A's,aka PR3/PW0...
frm d pic,it looks genuine 2 me..w all d original stickers...........n usually,SPOON's ECU is utilised 4 mid-range power.....good 4 track use...not drag

hattech-v said:
i assume its typo... no b16c in this world... except one by lightningfield...
m i rite akuma? haha

wah.. lightningfield using b16c??
i heard he is very popular among college girls in kuantan, i was wondering what meor & his ride have done hehehe

akuma,
beside those stickers, any other indication that we can tell it is an original ecu ?

UKDMEK4,
u can try dismantling d ECU,thn put it on life support system..thn u can ask d ECU lor..."r u original or imitation?"...........=)

very funnly la you akuma.. i tot only lightningfield can joke ard.. u oso joker like him.. maybe spending too much time together-gether kot... hihihi